Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Department of Methods of Optimal Control

Head of Department of Methods of Optimal Control

 

 

Axatqulov Soxobiddin Abirqulovich\

 

  •  Reception days: every day (8:00 -16: 00)
  •  Phone number: +998 99 3110183
  •  Email:

Biography

 

History of the department: The department was founded January 11, 2017, based on new st Faculty of "Applied Mathematics and informatics". 

The chair is headed to the January 11, 2017 to. F.- MN. , Assoc. I. N. Bozorov. 

Teaching staff for physics consists of 11 people - 5 Candidate of Science - s Associate Professor, PhD 1 and ( PhD , mathematics), 2 senior teachers and 3 teachers. Of them 9 works mostly place work. 

At the department Currently the department conducts more than 15 disciplines in various areas of undergraduate studies, such as applied mathematics and computer science, teaching methodology I computer science and music Flax education, occupation-regional education (fine arts and engineering graphics, economics, geography, technology cultivation and processing medicinal herbs, native language and Literature (Russian language), physical culture, sports activity. 

Professor - teachers of the department 5 educational and 3 methodical manuals prepared for 2017. 

The main theme of scientific about research work Department: Methods of Mathematical Modeling and optimization dynamically systems. 

As part of this topic, the department conducts research work on defense of the doctoral thesis with all teachers of the department.

In 2016-2017 Scholastic year in On the part of the professor, three teachers published three articles in are international are scientific magazines, two and a thief and in the republic are scientific magazine, and also six international conferences, sixteen Republic conferences, and three conferences within higher educational Agencies.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Кафедра методы оптимального управнения

Заведующей кафедрой методов оптимального управление

 

Aхаткулов Сохобиддин Aбиркулович

 

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  •  Телефон: +998 99 3110183
  •  Электронная почта:

Биография

 

История кафедры: Кафедра основана 11 января 2017 года в составе нового факультета «Прикладная математика и информатики». 

Кафедру возглавляет с 11 января 2017 года к. ф.-м.н., доц. И. Н. Бозоров. 

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры состоит из 11 человек - 5 кандидат наук - доцентов, 1 доктор философии (PhD, математика), 2 старших преподавателя и 3 преподавателей.  Из них 9 работает на основном штате. 

Преподаватели кафедры в настоящее время преподают более 15 дисциплин по различным направлениям бакалавриатуры, таких как, прикладная математика и информатика, методология обучения информатики, музыкальное образование, профессиональное образование (изобразительное искусство и инженерная графика, экономика, география, технология выращивания и переработки лекарственных трав, родной язык и литература (русский язык), физическая культура, спортивная деятельность). 

Профессорами-преподавателями кафедры за 2017 год подготовлено 5 учебных и 3 методических пособий. 

Основная тема научно исследовательской работы кафедры: Методы математического моделирования и оптимизация динамических систем. 

В рамках этой темы на кафедре ведутся научно исследовательские работы по защите докторской диссертация со всеми преподавателями кафедры. 

В 2016-2017 учебном году со стороны профессоров-преподавателей кафедры опубликовано три статьи в международных научных журналах, две статьи в республиканских научных журналах, а также шесть работ доложены на международных конференциях, шестнадцать на республиканских конференциях, и три – на конференциях в рамках высших образовательных учреждений.