Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Chair Mathematical analysis

Head of the department

Hasanov Gofurjon Aknazarovich

Biography

1991 – 1996 student of the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics of Samarkand State University;
1996 – 1999 post-graduate student of the Faculty of Physics and Mathematics of Urgench State University;
1999 – 2001 Assistant of the Department of Theory of Functions of Urgench State University;
2001 – 2006 laboratory assistant of the Department of Mathematical Analysis of Samarkand State University;
2006 – 2015 Assistant, Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor of the Department of Algebra and Geometry of Samarkand State University;
2015 – 2019 Head of the Department of Algebra and Geometry of Samarkand State University;
2019 – 2020 doctoral student (DSc) of the Department of Mathematical Analysis of Samarkand State University;
2020 – Head of the Department of Mathematical Analysis of Samarkand State University;

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICAL ANALYSIS

The Department of Mathematical Analysis was one of the first departments established at Samarkand State University in 1934. The first chairman of the department was professor V.P.Solovev. Before the Great Patriotic War, M.S.Sobirov, R.I.Iskandarov, SH.T.Maksudov, A.P.Mitryakov and others worked at the department.

After the restoration of the university in 1944, the department was headed by associated Professor M.S.Sobirov in 1945-1961.

In 1961-1966 the department was headed by associated Professor X.A.Abdullaev, in 1966-1972 by Honored Scientist of Uzbekistan M.S.Sobirov, in 1972-1984 by associated Professor A.Nazarov, in 1984-1985 by associated Professor A.Mamatkulov, in 1985-1994 by associated Professor U.E.Mamirov.

In 1994-1996, the departments of mathematical analysis and theory of functions of the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics were merged and renamed the Theory of Functions and Functional Analysis, headed by Professor S.N.Lakayev (now academician).

In 1996, the Department of Mathematical Analysis was reorganized and until 2001 it was headed by associated Professor U.E.Mamirov.

In 2001-2020, Professor I.A.Ikramov headed the department.

From 2020 candidate of physical and mathematical sciences associated Professor G.A.Khasanov is the chairman of the department.

In different years, the department had the following professors and teachers: Kabulov R., Ibragimova S.G., Kutmatov Sh., Mamashev S., Bubnov E.A., Ruziev J., Nazarov A., Matniyazov B., Asrorov YA., Nurimov T., Khamroyev Q., Rabbimov A.S., Mamatqulov A., Soliev A., Ashurov R., Musaev A., Gaziyev A., Aymatov Q., Otaqulov S., Laqaev S.N. Abduqodirov E., Mamatqulov H., Ochilov P.I., Islomov I., Kornienko V.V., Begmatov A.H., Tursunkulov B.M., Muyasarov A., Sunnatov X.M., Bokiev Q., Pozdniyakova N.S. Mamatov Sh.

Each chairman of the department has a worthy role in building the capacity of the department, establishing relations with foreign universities and directing young people to scientific work.

In particular, since 1965 to date, more than 10 doctors of sciences and more than 40 candidate dissertations have been defended by graduates of the department, and they have been working in senior positions in various universities of the country. In addition, the graduates of the department have served and continue to serve in public administration organizations, the chairman of the district public education, chairmans of academic lyceum, police officers and principals of secondary schools.

Scientists who have attended special courses at the department and defended their doctoral dissertations: B.Abdualimov, Kh.Khudoynazarov, B.Xujayorov, S.N.Lakaev, T.Safarov, A.Kh.Begmatov, V.V.Karnienko, I.A.Ikromov, A.A.Djalilov, Sh.G.Kosimov, U.Rozikov, J.I.Abdullayev, S.A.Imomkulov.

Teachers currently working in the department: candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, associated Professor G.A.Xasanov – chairman of the department, candidate of physical and mathematical sciences professor I.A.Ikromov, candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, professor Yu.S Volkov (Russia), candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, professor A.Gaziyev, candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, associated Professor: T.Absalamov, R.Mardiyev, B.Fayzullayeva, Z.Ashurova, A.U.Arzikulov, A.B.Ne’matov, A.M.Ibragimov, D.D.Turakulov, PhD: S.E.Usmonov, F.T.Ishankulov, B.U.Mamirov, Sh.Muranov, assistants: J.Mardonov, R.U.Eshbekov. The scientific potential of the department is 89%.

Distinguished scholarships prepared by professors and teachers of the department: Absalomov A.T. (winner of the state scholarship named after academic A.Otakhujaev), Jo‘raeva A.Yu. (Winner of the State Scholarship named after Beruni, winner of the State Prize named after Zulfiya), Kalandarova M. (winner of state scholarship named after Ulugbek), Eshtemirova L.S. (winner of state scholarship named after Ulugbek). Ibragimov Z. (winner of the Presidential Scholarship, the first place in the national competition for graduate work.

Scientific researchs and seminars of the department:

The researchs have been conducting in 3 fields:

1. Theory of oscillation integrals.

2. Boundary value problems of analytical functions and singular integral equations.

3. Theory and methods of teaching mathematical analysis.

Today, the scientific seminar "Theory of specialties and its applications" is conducted by Professor I.A.Ikramov.

Among the participants of the seminar, G.A.Khasanov successfully defended his dissertation on "Estimates oscillatory integrals with smooth phases" in 2004, D.D.Turakulov in 2010 on "On estimates for Fourier transform of smooth measures concentrated on convex hypersufaces"

A.R.Safarov on "Uniform estimates for oscillatory integrals and their applications" in 2017, S.Usmanov on "Boundedness problem for maximal operators associated with developable hypersurfaces" in 2019, and Sh.Muranov on "On estimates for oscillatory integrals with damping factor" In 2020, he received his Ph.D. in Mathematical Analysis.

At the same time, the department regularly conducts scientific-methodical seminars "Problems of teaching mathematical analysis" under the leadership of G.A.Khasanov and A.Arzikulov.

Scientific cooperation of the members of the department: The department cooperates with universities and research institutes of several foreign and CIS countries. These include ISTP (Italy), Kiel University (Germany), Putra University (Malaysia), Moscow State University (MGU), Novasibrsk State University (NSU), S.L.Sobolev Institute of Mathematics in Novasibrsk, A.Yassavi International Kazakh-Turkish University (Scientific research is carried out in cooperation with the Republic of Kazakhstan).

As a result, teachers of the department I.A.Ikramov (Italy, Germany, Turkey, South Korea), R.Mardiev (France), A.U.Arzikulov (England, Turkey), G.A.Khasanov (Italy, Malaysia), A.T.Absalamov (Italy, USA) who were on scientific trips in foreign countries.

The members of the department are the winners of the following international and national grants: Prof. I.A.Ikromov. - Grant from the DFG (USB-486) Foundation of the University of Kiel, Germany (2001-2019), Grant from the International Center for Theoretical Physics in Trieste, Italy (2002-2003), FTC of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan 70-06 2005. I.A. Ikramov has been conducting research on the basis of a grant from the DFG Foundation since 2001 in collaboration with Professor D. Mueller of the University of Kiel, Germany. He was a member of the Abdus Salam International Research Center for Theoretical Physics in Italy from 1996-2004 and 2007-2013. OT-F4-69 "Harmonic analysis, degree geometry and their applications to mathematical physics" (2017, Uzbekistan).

Prof. A. A. Djalilov. - Grant from the International Center for Theoretical Physics in Trieste, Italy (2002), German DAAD Scientific Grant (2004). Scientific grant from the University of Lille, France (2005), scientific grant from the Royal Society of England (2004-2006).

Textbooks, manuals and monographs created by professors and teachers of the department:

  1. I.A.Ikromov “Tebranuvchan integrallar va ularning tatbiqlari” Samarqand 2003 yil o‘quv qullanma (magistrlar uchun)
  2. I.A.Ikromov, M.Kempe and D.Mueller. “Estimates for maximal functions and related problems of harmonic analysis associated to hypersurfaces in R3. Acta mathematika, 204(2010), no. 2, 151-271. Печ. 120
  3. I.A.Ikromov, and D.Mueller. “Fourier Restriction for Hypersurfaces in three dimensions and Newton Polyhedra” Annals of Mathematics studies Number 194, Monograph. Princeton University, Press 2016, 258.
  4. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Funksiyalar va grafiklar, −T.: “Voris nashriyoti”, 2006. 464 b.
  5. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan misol va masalalar, 1-qism, −T.: “Turon iqbol” nashriyoti, 2012. 480 b.
  6. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan misol va masalalar, 2-qism, −T.: “Fan va texnologiya” nashriyoti, 2012 . 384 b.
  7. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan misol va masalalar, 3-qism, −T.: “Fan va texnologiya” nashriyoti, 2012. 368 b.
  8. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan misol va masalalar, 4-qism, −T.: “Fan va texnologiya” nashriyoti, 2013. 368 b.
  9. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan mustaqil ishlar, 1-qism. O’quv qo’llanma.-T. “Aloqachi” nashryot. 2018. 432 b.
  10. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan mustaqil ishlar, 2-qism. O’quv qo’llanma, −T.: “Aloqachi” nashryot. 2018. 496 b.
  11. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Jurayev U., Yaxshiboyev M. U., Fayzullayeva B.Matematik tahlil I. 1-qism. Fiziklar uchun amaliy mashg’ulotlar. Samarqand: SamDU, 2020, 154 b.
  12. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Jurayev U., Yaxshiboyev M. U., Fayzullayeva B.
  13. Matematik tahlil I. 2-qism. Fiziklar uchun amaliy mashg’ulotlar. Samarqand: SamDU, 2020, 154 b.
  14. Gaziyev A. Matematik analiz, 1-qism. Darslik. −Samarqand: SamDU. 2020, 424 b.
  15. Gaziyev A., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analiz, 2-qism. Darslik. −Samarqand: SamDU, 2020. 368 b.
  16. G’.A.Xasanov, T.E.Bo’riyev Analitik geometriya (fiziklar uchun amaliy mashg’ulot) (o‘quv qo‘llanma) 131 bet. Samarqand 2020 yil.

The department has master's, basic doctoral (PhD), doctoral (DSc).

Awarding of professors and teachers of the department: The services of professors and teachers of the department are awarded at the national level. Among them, Associate Professor A.Gaziyev "Veteran of Labor" (1987), "Excellence in Higher Education" (1988), Professor I.A.Ikramov and Associate Professor U.E.Mamirov were awarded the badge "25th Anniversary of Independence" .

Professor of the University I.A.Ikramov was the winner of the competition "The best researcher of the year" in 2015, associate professor A.U.Arzikulov in 2010 and 2015 "The best teacher of the year".

The textbook of Associate Professor A.Gaziyev won the competition "The best textbook of the year" in 2016, and in 2017 - Assoc. A.Gaziyev was awarded the title of professor for his textbooks and monographs.

Fields of study of the department: Teachers of the department of the Faculty of Mathematics "5130100 – Mathematics", "5110100 – Mathematics and Informatics", "5130300 – Mathematical Engineering", "5140300 – Mechanics and Mathematical Modeling" "5130200 – Applied Mathematics", "5330100 – Computer Science and Programming Technologies" of the Faculty of Digital Technologies and "5140200 – Physics", "5110200 – Physics and Astronomy" of the Faculty of Physics and students of the Faculty of International Education Programs.

Subjects taught at the department:

BACHELOR’S:

• Fundamentals of analysis

• Mathematical analysis

• Selected sections of the analysis

• Asymptotic methods in analysis

• Parameter-dependent integrals and their applications

MASTER’S

• Additional chapters of mathematical analysis

• Boundary issues of analytical function

• The theory of singular integral equations

• Distribution theory

• Oscillating integrals and their asymptotics

• Theory of maximum operators

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Кафедра Математический анализ

Заведующий кафедрой

Хасанов Гофуржон Акназарович

  • Дни приёма: Каждый день (8:00 -16: 00)
  • Телефон: +998915270716
  • Электронная почта: khasanov_g75@mail.ru

Биография

1991 – 1996 г.г. студент механико-математического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета;
1996 – 1999 г.г. аспирант физико-математического факультета Ургенчского государственного университета;
1999 – 2001 г.г. ассистент кафедры теории функций Ургенчского государственного университета;
2001 – 2006 г.г. лаборант, ассистент кафедры математического анализа Самаркандского государственного университета;
2006 – 2015 г.г. ассистент, старший преподаватель, доцент кафедры алгебры и геометрии Самаркандского государственного университета;
2015 – 2019 г.г. заведующий кафедрой алгебры и геометрии Самаркандского государственного университета;
2019 – 2020 г.г. докторант (DSc) кафедры математического анализа Самаркандского государственного университета;
2020 – заведующий кафедрой математического анализа Самаркандского государственного университета;

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ МАТЕМАТИЧЕСКОГО АНАЛИЗА

Кафедра математического анализа была основана в 1934 году и является одной из первых кафедр Самаркандского государственного университета. Первым заведующим этой кафедры был доцент В.П.Соловьев. До Великой Отечественной войны на кафедре работали М.С.Собиров, Р.И.Искандаров, С.Т.Максудов, А.П.Митряков и другие.

После восстановления университета в 1944 году, кафедру возглавил доцент Собиров М.С. и руководил с 1945 года по 1961 год.

В 1961-1966 гг. кафедрой руководил доцент Х.А.Абдуллаев, в 1966-1972 гг.- заслуженный деятель науки Узбекистана М.С.Собиров, в 1972-1984 гг. - доцент А.Н.Назаров, в 1984-1985 гг. доцент А.Маматкулов, в 1985-1994 гг. - доцент У.Э.Мамиров.

В 1994-1996 гг. кафедры математического анализа и теории функций механико-математического факультета были объединены и переименована в кафедру теории функций и функциональный анализ, которую возглавил профессор С. Н. Лакаев (ныне академик).

В 1996 году кафедра математического анализа была реорганизована и до 2001 года ее возглавлял доцент У.Э.Мамиров.

С 2001 по 2020 год кафедрой руководил профессор И.А. Икрамов.

С 2020 кафедру возглавил к.ф-м.н. доц. Хасанов Г.А.

 

В разные годы на кафедре работали профессора и преподаватели: Кабулов Р., Ибрагимова С.Г., Кутматов Ш., Мамашев С., Бубнов Е.А., Рузиев Ж., Назаров А., Матниязов Б., Асроров Ю.А., Нуримов Т. , Хамроев К., Раббимов А.С., Маматкулов А., Солиев А., Ашуров Р., Мусаев А., Гозиев А., Айматов К., Отакулов С., Лакаев С.Н. Абдукодиров Э., Маматкулов Х., Очилов П.И., Исламов И., Корниенко В.В., Бегматов А.Х., Турсункулов Б.М., Муясаров А., Суннатов X.M., Бокиев К., Поздниякова Н.С., Маматов Ш.

 

Каждый заведующий кафедры сыграл важную роль в наращивании потенциала кафедры, налаживании связей с зарубежными университетами, привлечении молодежи к научной работе.

В частности, с 1965 года по настоящее время среди выпускников этой кафедры более 10 докторов наук и более 40 кандидатов наук, которые работают на руководящих должностях в различных вузах страны. Кроме того, выпускники кафедры служили и продолжают служить в организациях государственного управления, руководят народным образованием районов, среди них много директоров колледжей и лицеев, сотрудников полиции и директоров общеобразовательных школ.

Слушателями спецкурсов кафедры были: Б.Абдуалимов, Х.Худойназаров, Б.Ходжаёров, С.Н.Лакаев, Т.Сафаров, А.Х. Бегматов, В.В. Карниенко, И.А. Икромов, А.А.Джалилов, Ш.Г. Касимов, О.А. ЖИАбдуллаев, С.А.Имомкулов и защитили докторские диссертации.

Текущая структура кафедры: к.ф-м.н. Д. Хасанов Г.А.- заведующий кафедрой, д.ф-м.н. проф. Икромов И.А., к.ф-м.н. проф. Волков Ю.С. (Россия), д.ф-м.н. проф. Г'озиев А., к.ф-м.н., доценты: Абсаламов Т., Мардиев Р., Файзуллаева Б., Ашурова З., Арзикулов А.Ю., Нематов А.Б., Ибрагомов А.М., Туракулов Д.Д., доктора философских наук: Усманов С.Е., Ишанкулов Ф.Т., Мамиров Б.У., Муранов Ш., ассистенты: Мардонов Ж., Эшбеков Р.У. Научный потенциал кафедры составляет 89%.

 

Известные стипендиаты, подготовленные профессорами и преподавателями кафедры: Абсаломов А.Т. (обладатель государственной стипендии им. академика А.Отахуджаева), Джураева А.Ю. (Лауреат Государственной стипендии им. Беруни, Лауреат Государственной премии имени Зульфии), Каландарова М. (Государственная стипендия Улугбека), Эштемирова Л.С. (Государственная стипендия Улугбека). Ибрагимов З. был удостоен Президентской стипендии и завоевал I место в Республиканском конкурсе дипломных работ.

Научные кружки и семинары кафедры:

Кафедра ведет исследования по 3 направлениям:

  1. Теория осциллирующих интегралов.
  2. Краевые задачи аналитических функций и сингулярных интегральных уравнений.
  3. Теория и методика обучения математическому анализу.

Научный семинар «Теория специальностей и ее приложения» проходит под руководством профессора И.А.Икрамова. Среди участников семинара Г.А.Хасанов успешно защитил диссертацию на тему «Оценки осцилляторных интегралов с гладкой фазой» в 2004 году, Д.Д. Туракулов в 2010 году на тему «Об оценках преобразования Фурье гладких мер, сосредоточенных на выпуклых гиперповерхностях».

А.Р.Сафаров в 2017 году на тему «Равные оценки осцилляторных интегралов и их приложения», С.Усманов на тему «Проблема ограниченности максимальных операторов, связанных с развертывающимися гиперповерхностями» в 2019 году, Ш.Муранов на тему «Оценки осцилирующих интегралов с множителями гашения» в 2020 году получили ученые степени (PhD).

Одновременно на кафедре регулярно проводятся научно-методические семинары «Проблемы обучения математическому анализу» под руководством Г.А.Хасанова и А.Арзикулова.

Научное сотрудничество сотрудников кафедры: Кафедра сотрудничает с университетами и научно-исследовательскими институтами ряды зарубежных стран и стран СНГ. В частности, исследования проводятся в сотрудничестве с ISTP (Италия), Кильским университетом (Германия), Университетом Путра (Малайзия), Московским государственным университетом (МГУ), Новосибрским государственным университетом (НГУ), Новосибрским институтом математики им. С.Л. Соболева, Международным Казахско-Турецким университетом им. А.Яссави.

В результате преподаватели кафедры И.А.Икрамов (Италия, Германия, Турция, Южная Корея), Р. Мардиев (Франция), А.Ю.Арзикулов (Англия, Турция), Г.А.Хасанов (Италия, Малайзия), А.Т.Абсаламов (Италия, США) находились в научных командировках в зарубежных странах.

Сотрудники кафедры были лауреатами следующих международных и национальных грантов:

Проф. И. А. Икромов. - Грант Фонда DFG (USB-486) Кильского университета, Германия (2001-2019), Грант Международного центра теоретической физики в Триесте, Италия (2002-2003), 70-06 2005 от Фонда ФТК Республики Узбекистан. И.А. Икрамов проводит исследования на основе гранта DFG Foundation с 2001 года в сотрудничестве с профессором Д. Мюллером из Кильского университета, Германия. Он был членом Международного исследовательского центра теоретической физики Абдуса Салама в Италии в 1996-2004 и 2007-2013 годах. ОТ-F4-69 «Гармонический анализ, степенная геометрия и их приложения к математической физике» (2017, Узбекистан)

Проф. А.А. Джалилов. - Грант Международного центра теоретической физики в Триесте, Италия (2002 г.), Немецкий научный грант DAAD (2004 г.). Научный грант Университета Лилля, Франция (2005 г.), научный грант Королевского общества Англии (2004-2006 гг.).

На кафедре есть магистратура, базовая докторантура (PhD) и докторантура (DSc).

Учебники, учебные пособия и монографии, созданные профессорами и преподавателями кафедры:

  1. I.A.Ikromov “Tebranuvchan integrallar va ularning tatbiqlari” Samarqand 2003 yil o‘quv qullanma (magistrlar uchun)
  2. I.A.Ikromov, M. Kempe and D. Mueller. “Estimates for maximal functions and related problems of harmonic analysis associated to hypersurfaces in . Acta mathematika, 204(2010), no. 2, 151-271. Печ. 120
  3. I.A.Ikromov, M. and D. Mueller. “Fourier Restriction for Hypersurfaces in three dimensions and Newton Polyhedra” Annals of Mathematics studies Number 194, Monograph. Princeton University, Press 2016, 258.
  4. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Funksiyalar va grafiklar, −T.: “Voris nashriyoti”, 2006. 464 b.
  5. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan misol va masalalar, 1-qism, −T.: “Turon iqbol” nashriyoti, 2012. 480 b.
  6. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan misol va masalalar, 2-qism, −T.: “Fan va texnologiya” nashriyoti, 2012 . 384 b.
  7. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan misol va masalalar, 3-qism, −T.: “Fan va texnologiya” nashriyoti, 2012. 368 b.
  8. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan misol va masalalar, 4-qism, −T.: “Fan va texnologiya” nashriyoti, 2013. 368 b.
  9. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan mustaqil ishlar, 1-qism. O’quv qo’llanma.-T. “Aloqachi” nashryot. 2018. 432 b.
  10. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analizdan mustaqil ishlar, 2-qism. O’quv qo’llanma, −T.: “Aloqachi” nashryot. 2018. 496 b.
  11. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Jurayev U., Yaxshiboyev M. U., Fayzullayeva B.

Matematik tahlil I. 1-qism. Fiziklar uchun amaliy mashg’ulotlar. Samarqand: SamDU, 2020, 154 b.

  1. Gaziyev A., Israilov I., Jurayev U., Yaxshiboyev M. U., Fayzullayeva B.
  2. Matematik tahlil I. 2-qism. Fiziklar uchun amaliy mashg’ulotlar. Samarqand: SamDU, 2020, 154 b.
  3. Gaziyev A. Matematik analiz, 1-qism. Darslik. −Samarqand: SamDU. 2020, 424 b.
  4. Gaziyev A., Yaxshiboyev M.U. Matematik analiz, 2-qism. Darslik. −Samarqand: SamDU, 2020. 368 b.
  5. G’.A.Xasanov, T.E.Bo’riyev Analitik geometriya (fiziklar uchun amaliy mashg’ulot) (o‘quv qo‘llanma) 131 bet. Samarqand 2020 yil.

Награды профессоров и преподавателей кафедры: заслуги профессоров и преподавателей кафедры награждаются на национальном уровне. Среди них доцент А. Газиев - «Ветеран труда» (1987 г.), «Отличник высшей школы» (1988 г.), профессор И. А. Икрамов и доцент Ю. Е. Мамиров были награждены нагрудными значками «25 лет Независимости».

Профессор университета Икрамов И.А. стал победителем конкурса «Лучший исследователь года» в 2015 году, доцент А.Ю. Арзикулов в 2010 и в 2015 годах «Лучший преподаватель года».

Учебник доцента А. Газиева стал победителем конкурса «Лучший учебник года» в 2016 г. и был награжден Министерством Высшего образования, а в 2017 году за учебники и монографии доц. А.Газиев был удостоен звания профессора.

Направления преподавания кафедры: Преподаватели кафедры ведут занятия на математическом факультете по направлениям: «5130100 - математика», «5110100 - математика и информатика», «5130300 - математическая инженерия», «5140300 - механика и математическое моделирование», на факультете цифровых технологий для направлений «5130200 - прикладная математика», «5330100 - Компьютерные науки и технологии программирования», на факультете физики для направлений: «5140200 - Физика», «5110200 - Физика и астрономия» и для студентов факультета международных образовательных программ.

На кафедре преподаются дисциплины:

БАКАЛАВР:

• Основы анализа

• Математический анализ

• Избранные разделы анализа

• Асимптотические методы анализа.

• Интегралы, зависящие от параметров, и их приложения.

МАГИСТРАТУРА

• Дополнительные главы математического анализа

• Граничные вопросы аналитических функций

• Теория сингулярных интегральных уравнений.

• Теория распределения

• Колебательные интегралы и их асимптотики.

• Теория максимальных операторов