Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Primary and technological education

Сhair manager

Olim Eshniyozov

  •  Reception days: Everyday (8:00 -16:00)
  •  Phone number: +998 90 742 56 10
  •  Email:

Biography

1976-1981 - student of Samarkand State University, Faculty of Physics
1981-1984 - Junior laboratory assistant of Samarkand State University
984-1986 - Master in the Department of "General Technical Discipline" of Samarkand State University
1986-1987, - Trainee of the Department of "General Technical Discipline" of Samarkand State University
1987-1992, - Postgraduate student of the Moscow State Institute of Energy
1992-2004, - Lecturer of the Department of "General Technical Discipline" of the Samarkand State University
2004-2011 - Associate Professor of the Department of "General Technical Discipline" of Samarkand State University
2011-2015 - Head of the Department of "General Technical Discipline" of the Samarkand state university
2015-2018 - Dean of the Faculty of "Professional Education" of Samarkand state university
2018-2020 Associate Professor of the Department of "Labor Training" of Samarkand State University
2020 - 2021  Associate Professor of the Department of General Technical Disciplines and Technology of Samarkand State University
2021- Head of the Department of "Primary Education and Technology" of the Samarkand

 

INFORMATION ABOUT THE HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT "PRIMARY AND TECHNOLOGICAL EDUCATION"

On the basis of the order of the rector of Samarkand State University Khalmurodov R.I. in August 2021 in connection with the creation of the faculty "Preschool and primary education", the departments "General technical sciences and technologies", "Theory and practice of primary education" and "Methodology of primary education"  merged, and the Department of Primary and Technological Education was formed.

Department of "General technical sciences and technologies"

 In 1976, as part of the Samarkand Pedagogical Institute named after Sadriddin Aini, the department "General technical sciences and technologies" was organized.  From 1976 to 1978 the department was headed by Assoc.  A. Abdulaev.  The department worked prof.  N. Saidakhmedov, Ph.D.  N. M. Antonova, Assoc.  A. Fayzullaev, Assoc.  S. Kuvondikov, Ph.D.  Kuchkurov, Ph.D.  N. Egamberdiev, old.  Rev.  G. Safoev and others. In 1978, the Department of Fundamentals of Production was separated from the Department of General Technical Sciences and Labor Education.  Head of the prof.  N. Saidakhmedov.  From 1979 to 1992, Assoc.  Tashboyev acted as head of the department.  1978 to 1984  the department was headed by the senior lecturer of the department "General technical disciplines and labor training" M. Neryaev.

Scientific and technical laboratory of self-financing "Termorad" together with the Leningrad Institute of Optics at the department "General technical sciences and labor training" worked under the guidance of prof.  G.I. Ikramova.  In this laboratory, subordinate scientists and researchers carried out economic contracts and carried out scientific research.  This is: Doctor of Medical Sciences, Assoc.  I. Kh. Isaev, prof.  A. Salakhiddinov, prof.  Yorkulov, prof.  A.Alimov, MD  Sh. Salimov, Assoc.  A. Boboev, Associate Professor N. A. Kosimov, Assoc.  X. Norkaev, Assoc.  M. Rakhmatov, Assoc.  O. Eshniyozov,

Assoc.  Sirozhov, senior research assistant  ZhKomilov 1984-1994.  the department was headed by Assoc.  Bakhriddinov.  At that time, the following activities were carried out at the department: A. Abdulaev, prof.  N. Saidakhmedov, Ph.D.  N.M. Antonova, Ph.D. M.H. Shiryaev, Assoc.  A.G.  Abdullaev, Assoc.  Kuvondikov, Assoc.  I. Suvankulov, Assoc.  O. Eshniezov, Assoc.  I. Isaev, Assoc.  Vakhobov, Ph.D. U. Nuriev, Ph.D.  O. Pardaev, Urunov and F. Tashimov.

In 1992, in connection with the affiliation of the pedagogical institute to the SamSU, the department "General technical sciences" was attached to the pedagogical faculty.

Since 1994, Assoc.  Kuvondikov headed the department.  The following were active at the department: Associate Professor A. Abdulaev, Prof. N. Saidakhmedov, Assoc.  D. Rustamov, Ph.D.  N.M. Antonova, Ph.D. M.X. Shiryaev, Ph.D. O. Pardaev Assoc.  And Suvankulov, associate professor O. Eshniezov, associate professor  M. Rakhmatov, Assoc.  I. Isaev, Assoc.  O. Uzokov, Assoc.  M. Annakulov, associate professor O. Vakhobov, A. Urunov, teachers F. Tashimov, A. Nurutdinov, R. Zhilyankulova, A. Ibragimov, R. Zhuraeva, M. Eshmurodova, M. Khalimov and Z. Parlaeva.

From February 28, 2011 to September 7, 2015, the department was headed by Assoc.  O. Eshniezov.  At this time, prof.  F. Akhmedzhanov, associate professors D. Rustamov, Sh. Kuvondikov, M. Rakhmatov, I. Suvankulov, A. Urunov, and teachers A. Nurutdinov, R. Zhilyankulova, R. Zhuraeva, M. Rasulov.

 For the first time since 2012, contracts were concluded and practical work began with the sewing enterprise LLC "8-mart", the Samarkand-Bukhara silk-carpet enterprise, the production enterprise "Amin invest International" (Jomboy), LLC "Marocand mebel".

Since September 7, 2015, associate professor O. Eshniezov moved to the department of "General technical sciences" in connection with the transfer to the post of dean of the Faculty of Professional Education of Teachers.  O. Tugizov was appointed the head of the department.  Since September 2016, the Department of General Technical Sciences has been renamed to the Department of Labor Education.

In 2015-2017  at the department a practical grant was carried out on the topic "Development of an acoustic method for monitoring structural materials of nuclear reactors" Assoc.  F. Akhmedzhanov and Assoc.  O. Eshniyozov.

From May 2017 to June 1, 2020, the department was headed by A. Urunov.  From February 1, 2020, the Department of Labor Education was renamed into the Department of General Technical Sciences and Technologies.  The department includes associate professors Kuvondikov, M. Rakhmatov, I. Suvankulov, O. Eshniyazov, T. Yuonov, Assoc.  A. Urunov, senior teacher Sh.Mamasolieva, L. Bobomurodova, G. Bakaev, A. Nurutdinov, R. Zhilyankulova, M. Rasulova, A. Nuriddinov, S. Igumnov, A. Gadaev.  Z. Markaev.

From 2002 to 2010, the department trained masters in the specialty 5140901 - Professional education (electrical radio engineering).

According to the research plan of the department, the teaching staff carried out research on the topic "Innovative technologies in teaching general education disciplines." As a result of these studies, the faculty of the department published 5 textbooks, 14 methodological manuals, more than 70 scientific and scientific-methodical articles in scientific and methodological journals of the Commonwealth countries and the Republic of Uzbekistan. Scientific articles, abstracts, scientific and teaching aids published by the faculty of the department are widely used not only by students in the field of labor education, but also by teachers teaching labor education and general education in schools and professional colleges in our region.

 The Department of General Technical Disciplines is establishing cooperation with a number of higher educational institutions, industrial enterprises and professional colleges. For the purpose of high-quality organization of the educational process, laboratory and practical classes, educational, industrial and pedagogical practices, agreements on cooperation have been concluded with educational and scientific centers of the republic.

Certain work has been done to introduce the results of scientific research into the educational process in professional colleges and schools.

Photographs depicting the faculty, deans and students of the department

The department was opened in the 1966-1967 academic year on the basis of the former Pedagogical Institute named after Sadriddin Aini under the name "Preschool education and methods of primary education." In connection with the expansion of the educational institution in May 1976-1977. the department “Humanities in primary education and methods of teaching them” was created.

It was headed by Associate Professor O. Eshmuralov. Worked at the department: Assoc. K. Khaidarov, M. Nazarova, teachers D.S.Begadzhieva, K.Tursunov, D.Yergashev, M.Kurnosov, S.Sadykov. Later, the department was headed by Professor S.N. Nishonov, associate professors Kh.T. Akhmatova, M. Safin, N.K.Shirinbaev, F. Badriev, A. Azimov, Kh.Z. Ziyadullaev, V.T. Denisenko, Sh.Makhmutmurodov were recruited.

In the 1984-1985 academic year, the department was divided.

1. Department of "Methodology of preschool and primary education." The department was headed by the following faculty:

a) 1977-1980 Assoc. O. Eshmurodov

b) 1980-1983 Assoc. F. Badriev

c) 1984-1985 Associate Professor S. Nazarova

d) 1985-1986 Assoc. Sh.Makhmutmurodov

d) 1987-2000 Assoc. X. Ziyadullaev

c) 2002-2007. Assoc. TO . Tursunov

2. Department of Languages ​​and Literature. The department was headed by the following faculty:

a) 1982-1987 Assoc. X. Akhmatova

b) 1987-1989. Associate Professor A. Azimov

c) 1989-1992 associate professor U. Sanakulov

d) 1992-1997 prof. N. Tournament

d) 1997-1999 Assoc. A. Azimov.

In September 2002-2003 academic year, three departments were created on the basis of the department "Methodology of primary education and educational work":

1. Department of "Primary Education". The head of the department is Assoc. K Tursunov;

2. Department of Languages ​​and Literature in Primary Schools. The head of the department is Assoc. Sh.Makhmudmurodov;

3. Department of "Natural Sciences". The head of the department is Assoc. S.Abilov

From the 2005-2006 academic year, these departments were merged into the Department of Primary Education Methods. The head of the department was K. Tursunov. Since the 2006-2007 academic year, the department employs Assoc. G. Yakhshiboev, who was appointed head of the department. Due to the fact that our government makes special requirements for primary education, in accordance with the order of the rector of the university on May 4, 2008, the department was divided.

1. "Humanities and methods of teaching them." Assoc.Prof. G. Yakhshiboev.

2. "Exact, natural sciences and methods of teaching them." On the basis of the order of the rector, this department was headed by Assoc. X. Nazarov

Since December 2010, the department was headed by Assoc. F. Shodiev

From the 1st November 2012, both departments have been merged. The acting head of the department was appointed candidate F. Shodiev. Since June 2013, F. Shodiev has been elected head of the Department of Primary Education Methods on a competitive basis.

At an event held among the students of the department

In accordance with the decision of the Academic Council of Samarkand State University dated December 25, 2018 No. 6, on the basis of the Department of "Methodology of primary education", the departments "Theory and practice of primary education" and "Methodology of primary education" will be created.

Candidate F. Shodiev has been appointed to the post of head of the Department of Theory and Practice of Primary Education

Information about the staff of the department:

In 1980-1983, candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor of the department "Methodology of primary education" F. Badriev headed the department.

In 1984-1985. headed by Associate Professor S. Nazarova.

In 1985-1986. the department was headed by professor Sh. Makhmutmurodov.

1987-2000 candidate of pedagogical sciences associate professor of the department "Methodology of primary education" H. Ziyadullaev headed the department.

In 2000 (May) - 2007 (May), the Department of Primary Education Methods was headed by Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor Tursunov.

1981-1987 Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences Associate Professor of the Department "Methodology of Primary Education" H. Aktamova headed the department.

1987-2009 Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor of the Department "Methodology of Primary Education" A. Azimov headed the department.

Since 2019, Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor F. Shodiev has been working at the Department of Theory and Practice of Primary Education. He also heads the department.

Associate professor of the department G. Rakhimova at the competition "Young reader" Samarkand TV and Radio.

The teaching staff of the department, based on the characteristics of the department, conducted a study on the topic “Problems of increasing the innovative professional competence of future primary school teachers”. As a result of these studies, the teaching staff of the department published 2 monographs, 3 textbooks, 17 methodological manuals, about 100 scientific and scientific-methodical articles in scientific and methodological journals of foreign countries and the Republic. The faculty of the department conducts classes for students in the direction 60110500 - Primary education and masters in the direction 70110501 - Theory and methods of teaching and upbringing (primary education).

8 associate professors, 3 assistants worked at the department

The event was attended by students of the department

Department "Methodology of primary education"

The department was created on the basis of the decree of the Academic Council of Samarkand State University No. 6 dated January 5, 2019 and the order of the rector of the university No. 8. The head of the department is associate professor Rabbanakulov Hikmatillo, approved by the decision of the Academic Council of Samarkand State University.

Subjects taught at the department:

1. Methods of teaching the native language

2. Methods of teaching mathematics

3. Technology and methods of teaching it

4. Theory and methodology of physical education

5. Information technology in primary school

6. Science and teaching methods

The scientific potential is 36%. Another 9 candidates of sciences and 16 assistants, 2 associate professors, 1 head of the office worked at the department. The main incentive of the department: the establishment of scientific and practical cooperation with the schools of the Samarkand region.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Начальное и технологическое образование

Заведующий кафедрой

Олим Эшниёзов

  •  Дни приёма: Ежедневно с 12:00 до 16:00
  •  Телефон: +998 90 742 56 10
  •  Электронная почта:

Биография

1976-1981 гг. – студент Самаркандского государственного университета, факультет физики
1981-1984 гг. – Младший лаборант Самаркандского государственного университета 
1984-1986 гг. – Мастер в кафедре «Общетехнической дисциплины» Самаркандского государственного университета
1986-1987 гг, - Стажер кафедры «Общетехнической дисциплины» Самаркандского государственного университета
1987-1992 гг, - Аспирант Московского государственного института энергетики
1992-2004 гг, - Преподаватель кафедры «Общетехнической дисциплины» Самаркандского государственного университета 
2004-2011 гг. – Доцент кафедры «Общетехнической дисциплины» Самаркандского государственного университета
2011-2015 гг  – Заведующий кафедры «Обще-технической дисциплины» Самаркандского государственного университета
2015-2018 гг  – Декан факультета «Профессионального образования» Самаркандского государственного университета
2018 –2020 гг     Доцент кафедры «Трудового обучения» Самаркандского государственного университета 
2020- н.в  -       Доцент кафедры общетехнических дисциплин и технологии Самаркандского государственного университета

 

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ОБ ИСТОРИИ КАФЕДРЫ “НАЧАЛЬНОЕ И ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ”

На основании приказа ректора Самаркандского Государственного университета Халмуродова Р. И.  в августе 2021 года в связи с созданием факультета “Дошкольное и начальное образование”, кафедры “Общетехнические науки и технологии”, “Теория и практика начального образования” и “Методика начального образования” были объединены, и образовалась кафедра “Начальное и технологическое образование”.

В 1976 году в составе Самаркандского педагогического института имени Садриддина Айни была организована кафедра “Общетехнические науки и технологии”. С 1976 по 1978 кафедрой заведовал доц. A.Абдулаев. На кафедре работали проф. Н. Саидахмедов, к. о. Н. M.Антонова,  доц. A.Файзуллаев, доц. Ш.Кувондиков, к.о. Кучкуров, к.о. Н. Эгамбердиев, стар. преп. Г.Сафоев и др. В 1978 году из кафедры “Общетехнические науки и трудовое образование” была выделена кафедра “Основы производства”. Заведовал проф. Н. Саидахмедов . С 1979 по 1992 год доц. Ташбоев исполнял обязанности заведующего кафедрой. С 1978 по 1984 гг.  кафедрой заведовал старший преподаватель кафедры “Общетехнические дисциплины и трудовое обучение” М. Неряев.

Научно-техническая лаборатория хозрасчета “Терморад” совместно с Ленинградским институтом оптики при кафедре «Общетехнические науки и трудовое обучение» работала под руководством проф. Г. И. Икрамовой. В этой лаборатории нижестоящие ученые и научные сотрудники выполняли хозяйственные контракты и проводили научные исследования. Это: д.м.н .доц. И. Х. Исаев, проф. A.Салахиддинов, проф. У  Ёркулов, проф. А.Алимов, д. м. н. Ш. Салимов, доц. A. Бобоев,  доц Н.A.Косимов, доц. X.Норкаев, доц. M.Рахматов, доц. O. Эшниёзов, доц. Сирожов, стар.науч.сотр. ЖКомилов.

В 1984-1994 гг. кафедрой заведовал доц. Бахриддинов. В то время на кафедре осуществляли свою деятельность следующие: А.Абдулаев, проф. Н.Саидахмедов, к.о. Н.M.Антонова, к.о.M.X.Ширяев, доц. A.Г. Абдуллаев, доц. Кувондиков, доц. И. Суванкулов, доц. O.Эшниезов, доц. И. Исаев, доц. Вахобов, к.о.U.Нуриев, к.о. О.Пардаев, Урунов и Ф.Ташимов.

В 1992 году в связи с присоединением педагогического института к СамГУ кафедра “Общетехнические науки“ была присоединена к педагогическому факультету.

С 1994 года доц. Кувондиков заведовал кафедрой. На кафедре вели активную деятельность следующие: доц.A.Абдулаев, проф.Н.Саидахмедов, доц. Д. Рустамов, к.о. Н.M.Антонова,к.о.M.X.Ширяев,к.о.O.Пардаев доц . И  Суванкулов, доц.O.Эшниезов,  доц. M.Рахматов, доц. И .Исаев, доц. O.Узоков, доц. M.Аннакулов, доц  O.Вахобов,.A.Урунов, педагоги Ф.Ташимов, А.Нурутдинов, Р.Жилянкулова, А.Ибрагимов, Р. Жураева,  М.Эшмуродова, М.Халимов и З. Парлаева.

С 28 февраля 2011 года по 7 сентября 2015 года кафедрой заведовал доц. О. Эшниезов. В это время на кафедре работали проф. Ф. Ахмеджанов, доценты Д.Рустамов,Ш.Кувондиков, М.Рахматов, И.Суванкулов, A. Урунов, и педагоги А.Нурутдинов, Р.Жилянкулова, Р.Жураева, М.Расулов.

Впервые с 2012 года были заключены контракты и начаты практические работы с швейным предприятием ООО "8-mart", Самаркандско-Бухарским шелково-ковровым предприятием, производственным предприятием "Amin invest International" (Jomboy), ООО "Marocand mebel".

С 7 сентября 2015 года доц O.Эшниезов перешел на кафедру “Общетехнические науки” в связи с переходом на должность декана факультета Профессионального образования учителей. Заведующим кафедры был назначен О. Тугизов. С сентября 2016 года кафедра “Общетехнические науки” переименована в кафедру “Трудовое обучение”.

В 2015-2017 гг. на кафедре был  проведён практический грант на тему “Разработка акустического метода контроля конструкционных материалов ядерных реакторов”  доц. Ф. Ахмеджановым и доц. O. Эшниёзовым.

С мая 2017 года по 1 июня 2020 года кафедрой заведовал A. Урунов. С 1 февраля 2020 года кафедра “Трудовое обучение” переименована в кафедру “Общетехнические науки и технологии”. В состав кафедры входят доценты Кувондиков, М.Рахматов, И.Суванкулов, О.Эшниязов, Т.Юонов, доц . A.Урунов, старший преподаватель Ш.Мамасолиева, Л.Бобомуродова, Г. Бакаев, А.Нурутдинов, Р.Жилянкулова, М.Расулова, А.Нуриддинов, С.Игумнов, А.Гадаев. З.Маркаев.

С 2002 по 2010 год кафедра готовила магистров по специальности 5140901- Профессиональное образование (электрорадиотехника).

Согласно научно-исследовательскому плану кафедры, профессорско-преподавательский состав проводил научные исследования по теме “Инновационные технологии в преподавании общеобразовательных дисциплин”. В результате этих исследований профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры издано 5 учебных пособий, 14 методических пособий, более 70 научных и научно-методических статей в научно-методических журналах стран Содружества и Республики Узбекистан. Научные статьи, тезисы, научные и учебно-методические пособия, опубликованные профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры, широко используются не только студентами направления трудового обучения, но и преподавателями, преподающими трудовое образование и общеобразовательные предметы в школах и профессиональных колледжах нашей области.

Кафедра общетехнических дисциплин налаживает сотрудничество с рядом высших учебных заведений, производственных предприятий и профессиональных колледжей. В целях качественной организации учебного процесса, лабораторных и практических занятий, учебных, производственных и педагогических практик заключены соглашения о сотрудничестве с учебными и научными центрами республики.

Проведена определенная работа по внедрению результатов научных исследований в учебный процесс в профессиональных колледжах и школах.

Фотоснимки с изображением профессорско-преподавательского состава, деканов и студентов кафедры

Кафедра была открыта в 1966-1967 учебном году на базе бывшего педагогического института имени Садриддина Айни под названием “Дошкольное воспитание и методика начального образования”. В связи с расширением учебного заведения в мае 1976-1977 гг. была создана кафедра “Гуманитарные науки в начальном образовании и методика их преподавания”.

 Заведовал им доцент О. Эшмуралов. Работали на кафедре : доц. К  Хайдаров, М.Назарова, педагоги Д.С.Бегаджиева, К.Турсунов, Д.Ергашев, М.Курносов, С.Садыков.  Позже кафедру возглавил профессор С.Н.Нишонов, доценты Х.T.Ахматова, М.Сафин, Н.К.Ширинбаев, Ф.Бадриев, А.Азимов, Х.З.Зиядуллаев, В.T.Денисенко, Ш.Махмутмуродовы были приняты на работу.

В 1984-1985 учебном году кафедра была разделена.

1. Кафедра «Методика дошкольного и начального образования». Кафедрой заведовал следующий профессорско-преподавательский состав:

а) 1977-1980 гг. доц. O.Эшмуродов

б) 1980-1983 гг. доц. Ф.Бадриев

в) 1984-1985 гг. доц С.Назарова

г) 1985-1986 гг. доц. Ш.Махмутмуродов

г) 1987-2000 гг. доц. X.Зиядуллаев

с) 2002-2007 гг. доц. К . Турсунов

2. Кафедра «Языки и литература». Кафедрой заведовал следующий профессорско-преподавательский состав:

а) 1982-1987 гг. доц. X.Ахматова

б) 1987-1989 гг. доц  A.Азимов

в) 1989-1992 гг. доц.У . Санакулов

г) 1992-1997 гг. проф. Н. Турнир

г) 1997-1999 гг. доц. A.Азимов.

В сентябре 2002-2003 учебного года на базе кафедры «Методика начального образования и воспитательной работы» были созданы три кафедры:

1. Кафедра «Начальное образование». Заведовал кафедрой доц. К  Турсунов;

2. Кафедра «Языки и литература в начальных классах». Заведовал кафедрой доц.  Ш.Махмудмуродов;

3. Кафедра «Естественные науки». Заведовал кафедрой доц. С.Абилов

С 2005-2006 учебного года эти кафедры были объединены в кафедру “Методика начального образования”. Заведовал кафедрой К . Турсунов. С 2006-2007 учебного года на кафедре работает доц. Г.Яхшибоев, который был назначен заведующим кафедрой. В связи с тем, что наше правительство предъявляет особые требования к начальному образованию, в соответствии с приказом ректора университета от 4 мая 2008 года, кафедра была разделена.

1. «Гуманитарные науки и методика их преподавания». Временно исполняющим обязанности заведующего кафедрой был назначен доц. Г. Яхшибоев.

2. «Точные, естественные науки и методика их преподавания». На основании приказа ректора данной кафедрой возглавлял доц. X.Назаров

С декабря 2010 года кафедрой заведовал доц. Ф. Шодиев

С первого ноября 2012 года оба отдела были объединены. Исполняющим обязанности заведующего кафедрой был назначен  кандидат Ф.Шодиев. С июня 2013 года  Ф. Шодиев избран заведующим кафедрой «Методика начального образования» на конкурсной основе.

В соответствии с решением Ученого совета Самаркандского государственного университета от 25 декабря 2018 года № 6 на базе кафедры “Методика начального образования” будут созданы кафедры “Теория и практика начального образования” и “Методика начального образования”.

Урок доц. К. Турсунова

На должность заведующего кафедрой "Теория и практика начального образования" назначен кандидат Ф. Шодиев

Сведения о сотрудниках кафедры:

В 1980-1983 годах кандидат педагогических наук, доцент кафедры "Методика начального образования" Ф.Бадриев возглавил кафедру.

В 1984-1985 гг. заведовала доцент кафедры С.Назарова.

В 1985-1986 гг. кафедрой заведовал профессор Ш. Махмутмуродов.

1987-2000 гг. кандидат педагогических наук доцент кафедры ”Методика начального образования" Х.Зиядуллаев возглавил кафедру.

В 2000 (май) – 2007 (май) годах кафедру “методика начального образования” возглавлял кандидат педагогических наук, доцент Турсунов.

1981-1987 гг. кандидат педагогических наук доцент кафедры ”Методика начального образования" Х.Актамова возглавила кафедру.

1987-2009 гг. кандидат филологических наук доцент кафедры "Методика начального образования" А.Азимов возглавил кафедру.

С 2019 года на кафедре ”Теория и практика начального образования" работает кандидат филологических наук, доцент Ф.Шодиев. Он же и возглавляет кафедру.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры, исходя из особенностей кафедры, провел исследование на тему “Проблемы повышения инновационной профессиональной компетентности будущих учителей начальных классов”. В результате этих исследований профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры изданы 2 монографии, 3 учебных пособия, 17 методических пособий, около 100 научных и научно-методических статей в научно-методических журналах зарубежных стран и Республики. Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры проводит занятия для студентов направления 60110500 – Начальное образование и магистров направления 70110501 – Теория и методика обучения и воспитания (начальное образование).

На кафедре работали 8 доцентов, 3 ассистента

Кафедра “Методика начального образования”

Кафедра создана на основании постановления ученого совета Самаркандского государственного университета № 6 от 5 января 2019 года и приказа ректора университета № 8. Заведующий кафедрой - доцент Раббанакулов Хикматилло, утвержден решением Ученого совета Самаркандского Государственного университета.

Предметы, преподаваемые на кафедре:

1. Методика преподавания родного языка

2. Методика преподавания математики

3. Технология и методика ее обучения

4. Теория и методика физического воспитания

5. Информационные технологии в начальных классах

6. Естествознание и методика его преподавания

Научный потенциал составляет 36%. На кафедре работали еще 9 кандидатов наук и 16 ассистентов, 2 доцента, 1 заведующий кабинетом. Основной стимул кафедры: налаживание научно-практического сотрудничества со школами Самаркандской области.