Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

​Institute of Heritage and Modern Society of the Russian State University for the Humanities is holding a competition

    Institute of Heritage and Modern Society of the Russian State University for the Humanities holds competitive selection of participants for the international summer school on systems thinking for students of Russian and foreign universities to discuss the problems of the world renewal in the context of global challenges, inviting leading intellectuals, politicians, public figures, media representatives.

    The competition for the participation in the summer school is held from July 11th till September 2nd 2022.

    In order to take part in the competition, an essay on the theme "Personal goals and values" should be submitted. The competition will also consider the research work on the topic of the summer school, publications on the topic of the summer school, participation in public, volunteer and scientific projects.

    The results of the competition will be summarised by the competition committee in September 2022.

    Successful applicants will be granted the right to participate in the Summer School 2022, including travel support from their place of residence to Moscow and back, accommodation and meals during the Summer School, as well as participation in international conferences, scientific and practical and public events organized by the Institute and the University, with leading intellectuals, politicians, public figures and media representatives invited, as well as publications on the subject of summer school in the University publications.

    Applications can be submitted until August 26, 2022 on the official website of RSHU at: https://www.rsuh.ru/anons/mezhdunarodnaya-letnyaya-shkola-po-sistemnomu-myshleniyu/  .

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Институт наследия и современного общества ФГБОУ ВО «Российский государственный гуманитарный университет» проводит конкурс

    Институт наследия и современного общества РГГУ проводит конкурсный отбор участников международной летней школы по системному мышлению для студентов российских и зарубежных университетов по обсуждению проблем обновления мира в условиях глобальных вызовов с приглашением ведущих интеллектуалов, политиков, общественных деятелей, представителей медиа.

    Сроки проведения конкурсного отбора для участия в летней школе с       11 июля по 2 сентября 2022 г.

    Для участия в конкурсе необходимо направить эссе по теме «Личностные цели и ценности». При конкурсном отборе также будут учитываться ведение конкурсантами научно-исследовательской работы по тематике летней школы, публикации по теме летней школы, участие в общественных, волонтерских, научных проектах.

    Итоги конкурсного отбора будут подведены конкурсной комиссией в сентябре 2022 года.

    Участникам, прошедшим конкурсный отбор будет предоставлено право участия в летней школе 2022 года, включая обеспечение проезда от места проживания до г. Москва и обратно, проживания и питания во время проведения летней школы, а также в проводимых Институтом и Университетом международных конференциях и научно-практических и общественно-значимых мероприятиях с приглашением ведущих интеллектуалов, политиков, общественных деятелей, представителей медиа, а также будет обеспечена возможность публикаций по теме летней школы в изданиях Университета.

Заявку на участие в конкурсном отборе можно подать до 26 августа 2022 года на  официальном сайте РГГУ по адресу:https://www.rsuh.ru/anons/mezhdunarodnaya-letnyaya-shkola-po-sistemnomu-myshleniyu/  .