Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Department of Human Resources Management

Head of the department

Arabov Nurali Uralovich

  •  Reception days: Everyday (12:00 -16:00)
  •  Phone number: +99893 991-34-58
  •  Email: a-nurali@samdu.uz

Biography

1993-1998 - Student of the Faculty of Economics of Samarkand State University.

1998-2002 - Lecturer at the Department of Economics and Sociology of Labor, Samarkand State University.

2002-2005 - Postgraduate student of the Tashkent State Economic University.

2005-2009 - Assistant of the Department of Economics and Sociology of Labor, Samarkand State University

2009-2010 - Senior Lecturer of the Department of Economics and Sociology of Labor, Samarkand State University

2010-2015 - Head of the Department of Economics and Sociology of Labor, Samarkand State University, Associate Professor

2015-2016 - Acting Dean of the Socio-Economic Faculty of Samarkand State University

2016-2018 - Associate Professor of Economics, Samarkand State University

2018-2019 - Professor of the Department of Economics and Entrepreneurship of Samarkand State University.

2019-2020 - Head of the Department of Economics and Entrepreneurship of Samarkand State University.

2020-2021 - Head of the Department of Human Resource Management, Samarkand State University.

From 2021, he is the head of the department of human resources management

 

In the current structure of SamSU, the Department of Human Resources Management until 2020 was separated from the Department of Economics and Entrepreneurship. The activities of the department were supervised by professor Bozorov N.B., associate professors Bobokulov B.M., Bozorov B.U., Aslanova D.Kh., Kasimov G.K., Arabov N.U. Today the department is headed by Doctor of Economics, Professor N.U. Arabs. Professors and teachers of the department teach in the following specialties. 5230100 - Economy (Spheres and industries), 5231700 - Human resources management, 5231600 - Human resources management. Also, undergraduates and doctoral students in the specialty Labor Economics study at the department.

From the first years of independence of our country, the department continues its traditions. Today the department employs 14 professors and teachers. Including Doctor of Economics, Professor N.U.Arabov, associate professors: B.U. Bozorov, B. Rakhmatov, T. Bakaev, (PhD) S. B. Abduzhabborov, assistants N.U. Ulugmurodova, A. .AND. Abdusaidov, N.Sh. Mansurova, F.A. Jalilov, B.S.Boltaev, A.A.Khamidova, S.K. Kurbanov, N.A. Ibragimova and T.K. Lukiev. Also at the department S.B.Sharipov conducts independent research as a doctoral student.

Within 5 years at the department 1 doctor of sciences and 2 doctors of philosophy (PhD) in economics successfully defended their theses. More than 130 masters studied at the department, first in the specialty “Population and Labor Economics”, and then in “Labor Economics.

The teachers of the department published 2 textbooks (Human Development, Social Economy), 8 textbooks (Social Economy, Managing wages abroad, Social policy and social protection, Population life, Personnel motivation, Population lifestyle and income, Fundamentals of entrepreneurship and technology of employment (1,2 editions), Labor market infrastructure), published 10 monographs and more than 10 methodological manuals.

The department pays special attention to working with gifted students. For this, the department has a well-established system "Mentor-student". In addition, there is a scientific circle "Young Entrepreneur", in which the advanced students of the circle actively participate in scientific Olympiads and take pride of place.

Under the guidance of Professor N.U. Arabov, 6 gifted students of the department became laureates of the state scholarship of Alisher Navoi.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Кафедра управления человеческими ресурсами

Заведующий кафедрой управления человеческими ресурсами

Aрабов Нурали Уралович

  •  Дни приёма: Kаждый день (12:00 -16:00)
  •  Телефон: +99893 991-34-58
  •  Электронная почта: a-nurali@samdu.uz

Биография

1993-1998 гг. - студент экономического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета.

1998-2002 гг. - преподаватель кафедры экономики и социологии труда Самаркандского государственного университета.

2002-2005 гг. - аспирант Ташкентского государственного экономического университета.

2005-2009 гг. - ассистент кафедры экономики и социологии труда Самаркандского государственного университета

2009-2010 гг. - старший преподаватель кафедры экономики и социологии труда Самаркандского государственного университета

2010-2015 гг. - заведующий кафедрой экономики и социологии труда Самаркандского государственного университета, доцент

2015-2016 гг. - и.о. декана социально-экономического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета

2016-2018 гг. - доцент экономики Самаркандского государственного университета

2018-2019 г. - профессор кафедры экономики и предпринимательства Самаркандского государственного университета.

2019-2020 - заведующий кафедрой экономики и предпринимательства Самаркандского государственного университета.

2020-2021 - заведующий кафедрой управления человеческими ресурсами Самаркандского государственного университета.

С 2021 года – начальник отдела управления персоналом.

 

В нынешней структуре СамГУ кафедра «Управления человеческими ресурсами» до 2020 года была отделена от кафедры «Экономики и предпринимательства». Деятельностью кафедры руководили профессор Бозоров Н.Б., доценты Бобокулов Б.М., Бозоров Б.У., Асланова Д.Х., Касимов Г.К., Арабов Н.У. Сегодня кафедру возглавляет доктор экономических наук, профессор Н.У. Арабов. Профессора и преподаватели кафедры преподают по следующим специальностям. 5230100 – Экономика (Сферы и отраслья), 5231700 –Кадровый менеджмент, 5231600  –Управление человечискими ресурсами. Также на кафедре обучаются магистранты и докторанты по специальности Экономика труда.

С первых лет независимости нашей страны кафедра продолжает свои традиции. Сегодня на кафедре работают 14 профессоров и преподавателей. В том числе д.э.н., профессор Н.У.Арабов, доценты: Б.У.Бозоров, Б.Рахматов, Т.Бакаев, (PhD) С.Б.Абдужабборов, ассистенты Н.У.Улугмуродова, А.А. Абдусаидов, Н.Ш. Мансурова, Ф.А Джалилов, Б.С.Болтаев, А.А.Хамидова, С.К.Курбанов, Н.А.Ибрагимова и Т.К.Лукиев. Также на кафедре С.Б.Шарипов проводит самостоятельное исследование в качестве докторанта.

В течение 5 лет на кафедре успешно защитили диссертации 1 доктор наук и 2 доктора философии (PhD) по экономике. На кафедре прошли учёбу более 130 магистров, сначала по специальности «Народо-населения и экономика труда», а затем по «Экономике труда.

Преподаватели кафедры опубликовали 2 учебника (Человеческое развитие, Социальная экономика), 8 учебных пособий (Социальная экономика, Управление заработной платой за рубежом, Социальная политика и социальная защита, Жизнь населения, Мотивация персонала, Образ жизни населения и его доходы, Основы предпринимательства и технология трудоустройсва (1,2 издания), Инфраструктура рынка труда), опубликовано 10 монографий и более 10 методических пособий.

Особое внимание кафедра уделяет работе с одаренными студентами. Для этого на кафедре действует налаженная система «Наставник-ученик». Кроме того, действует научный кружок «Молодой предприниматель», в котором продвинутые студенты кружка активно участвуют в научных олимпиадах и занимают почетные места.

Под руководством професосора Н.У.Арабова 6 одаренных студентов кафедры стали лауреатами государственной стипендии Алишера Навойи.