Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Chair Algebra in geometry

Head of the department

Jabborov Elmurod Yazdanovich

  •  Reception days: Everyday (8:00 -16:00)
  •  Phone number: 99898 210-22-88
  •  Email: jelmurod-76@yandex.ru

Biography

1993-1998 - student of the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics of Samarkand State University;

1998-2001 - Postgraduate student of Samarkand State University;

2001-2005 - Assistant Professor of Higher Mathematics, Samarkand State University;

2005-2012 Assistant Professor of Algebra and Geometry, Samarkand State University;

2012-2021 - Assistant Professor, Senior Lecturer, Department of Algebra and Geometry, Samarkand State University;

From 2021,  the head of the Department of Algebra and Geometry at Samarkand State University.

 

The department of algebra and number theory was founded in 1962, and assisted by associate professors R. Iskandarov, M.S. Sobirov, A.A. Amonov and G. Ergasheva. At the department of algebra and number theory, in various years the Honored Worker of Science of Uzbekistan prof. Romanov N.T, doc. Baskov BM, docent Ibragimov M.I, docent Shakhova LV prof. Zykov A.A., prof. B.F.Skubenko, prof. Kh.N.Narzullaev, K.B.Bakiev, senior teachers Yu.Sharipov, A.Pen, dots. Akramov OA, doc. Juraev Yu.Y., docent. F.Sharipovs were active.
Department of Geometry was founded in 1972. E-Khatipov (till 1986), prof. A.R. Artykov, senior lecturer. T. Temirov heads. At the department of geometry at different years dots. Amirov M.A., doc. X.M. Shodiev, senior lecturers of this department. R.Sharipova, Z.A. Pashaev, X.A.Nasimov, N.Rakhmatullaeva, Candidates of Physics and Mathematics Rakhmatov, N. Khudoynazarov was active.
In 1994,  these departments were unified  and called the Department of Algebra and Geometry.  Till 1996 A.R. Artykov, from 1996 to 2010, prof. A.S. Soleev, from 2010 to 2015 doc. X.X.Ruzimuradov, form 2015 to 2019 dots. G. Khasanov heads the department, starting from January 2019,  doc. X.X.Ruzimuradov is leading.
The scientific potential of the department is connected with the work of the following academic schools.
N. P. Romanov was invited from Tomsk State University in 1944 and attracted young scientists and studied the following directions of mathematics: analytical and additive theory of numbers, operator theory of function, theory of numbers and the gilbert area, theory of discrete-variable complexes . 11 candidates of sciences were trained in this direction. In particular, dots. M.S. Sobirov, X.A.Abdullayev, H.N. Narzullaev, I.Ya. Kasara, G.F. Korsakov, M.A. Subkhankulov, N.X. Teshabaevs are among them.
Professor Ahmed Amir-Asan Khatipov, who was invited to Samarkand in 1944 to train pedagogical staff in Samarkand University, is also a great contributor. Prof. A.E. - A. Khatipov, along with writing textbooks from different sections of geometry, worked in Central Asia on the history of medieval mathematics. His research on this topic has played an important role in introducing a wide range of medieval scholars to mathematical studies.
In the scientific activity of the department, the scientist from St. Petersburg B.F. Skubenko's rol are also great. B.F. Skubenko conducted research on the geometrical theory of numbers with his students and created a unique geometry school in Samarkand. Professor of this direction X.N. Narzullaev was the leader. At the initiative of the founders of this academic school, in 1972 an international conference on the theory of numbers was held in Samarkand State University. Continuing scientific researches in this direction the members of the department A. Istamov, N.Akhmedov, X. X. Mukhsinov, U.A. Akramov A. Khurramov and X.Ruzimuradov defended their candidate dissertations. In 1993, X.N. Narzullayev defended his doctoral dissertation.
Prof. A.D. Prof. Bryuno and prof. A. Soleev conduct research with a group of young scientists. Academic school on Power geometry was created in Samarkand on the initiative of its founder, three international conferences were held (ICSTM-1996, CASC-2000, SMR2150-2009). As active members of this scientific school, prof. I.Kkromov, docents U.X. Narzullaev X. X.Rimimurodov. At the present time, a scientific seminar works on the theme of "Development of Geometry and Computer Algebra Methods in the Study of Nonlinear Problems of Algebra and Analysis" funded by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Top.Mail.Ru
×
Menu
Close Menu

Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия

Заведующий кафедрой

Жабборов Элмурод Язданович

  •  Дни приёма: Каждый день (8:00 -16: 00)
  •  Телефон: 99898 210-22-88
  •  Электронная почта: jelmurod-76@yandex.ru

Биография

1993-1998 г. – Студент механико-математического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета;

1998-2001 г. – Аспирант  Самаркандского государственного университета;

2001-2005 г. – ассистент кафедра «Высшей математики» Самаркандского государственного университета;

2005-2012 г. – ассистент кафедры «Алгебры и геометрии» Самаркандского государственного университета;

2012- 2021г. – ассистент, доцент, старший преподаватель кафедры «Алгебры и геометрии»   Самаркандского государственного университета;

С 2021 г.  – заведующий кафедрой «Алгебры и геометрии»  Самаркандского государственного университета.

 

Кафедра алгебры и теории чисел была основана в 1962 году, в разное время кафедру возглавляли доценты Р. Искандаров, М.С. Собиров, А.А. Амонов и Г. Эргашев. На кафедра алгебры и теории чисел работали проф. Романов Н.Т., доценты  Басков Б.М., Ибрагимов М.И., Шахова Л.В. проф. Зыков А.А., проф. Б.Ф.Скубенко, проф. Х.Н.Нарзуллаев, К.Б.Бакиев, старшие преподаватели Ю.Шарипов, А.Пен,  Акрамов О.А., Джураев Ю.Ю., Ф. Шарипов.

Кафедра «Геометрия»  была основана в 1972 году и первым заведующим был  профессор геометрии А.Э.Хатипов (до 1986 г.),  затем кафрой заведовали проф. А.Р. Артыков, старший преподаватель. Т. Темиров. На кафедре геометрии работали доценты Амиров М.А., X.M. Шодиева, Р.Шарипова, З.А. Пашаев, Х.А.Насимов, Н.Рахматуллаева, кандидаты физико-математических наук  С. Рахматов и Н. Худойназаров.
В 1994 году эти кафедры были объединены под названием алгебры и геометрии. Заведующими кафедры были  проф. А.Р. Артыкова, с 1996 по 2010 год проф. A.С.Солеев, с 2010 по 2015 годы доцент X.Рузимурадов, с января 2015 по 2018 годы Г.А. Хасанов.  С 3-января 2019 года кафедру возглавляет доцент Х. X.Рузимурадов.

Научный потенциал кафедры связан с работой следующих академических школ.
Николай Павлович Романов был приглашен из Томского государственного университета в 1944 году и привлек молодых ученых к изучению следующих направлениях математики: аналитическая и аддитивная теория чисел, операторная теория функций, теория чисел и гильбертова пространство.
В этом направлении на кафдре были подготовлены 11 кандидатов наук. В частности, М. Собиров, Х.А.Абдуллаев, Х.Н. Нарзуллаев, И.Я. Касара, Г.Ф. Корсаков М.А. Субханкулов Н.Х. Тешабаев.
Профессор Ахмед Амир-Асан Хатипов, который был приглашен в Самарканд в 1944 году для подготовки педагогических кадров в Самаркандском университете, также внёс большой вклад в развитие геометрии и истории математики в Самарканде. Профессор А.Е.- А. Хатипов наряду с написанием учебников по разным разделов геометрии ве ислледовании по истории средневековой математики. Его исследования по этой теме сыграли важную роль в ознакомлении широкого круга средневековых ученых с математическими исследованиями.
В научной деятельности кафедры большую роль играл  ученый из Санкт-Петербурга Б.Ф. Скубенко. Б.Ф. Скубенко со своими учениками провел исследования по геометрической теории чисел и создал уникальную геометрическую школу в Самарканде. Профессор Х.Н. Нарзуллаев  из этой школы получил результаты мирового уровня по теории DOTU-матриц. По инициативе основателей этой академической школы в 1972 году в Самаркандском государственном университете состоялась международная конференция по теории чисел. Продолжая научные исследования в этом направлении сотрудники кафедры А. Истамов, Н. Ахмедов, Х. X. Мухсинов, У.А. Акрамов А. Хуррамов и Х. Х. Рузимурадов защитили кандидатские диссертации. 
Профессор А.Солеев со своим учителем профессором из Москвы А.Д. Брюно занимается научно-исследовательской  работой по направлении степенной геометрии и до сих пор они получили результат мирового уровня по этой направлении. Тем самым была создана  самаркандская  по степенной геометрии. По инициативе членов этой школы  в Самаркандском госуниверситете были проведены три международные конференции (ICSTM-1996, CASC-2000, SMR2150-2009). В качестве активных членов этой научной школы можно привести  проф. И.Икромова, доцентов У.Х. Нарзуллаева,  X. X. Рузимурадова, А.С.Баратова. В рамках этой научной школы Минвузом Республики Узбекистан финансируется научный проект на тему «Развитие методов степенной геометрии и компьютерной алгебры в исследовании нелинейных задач алгебры и анализа».