Secretary of the Scientific Council of SamSU

Boltaev Mardonkul

  • Reception days: Tuesday - Friday (14-00 - 16-00)
  • Phone number: (8 366)239-17-63
  • Email: el-kotib@samdu.uz

From 1st March 2017:

Secretary of the Scientific Council of SamSU.

He was born in 1958 in Narpai district of Samarkand region.

He graduated from Samarkand State University in 1980, a philologist-teacher

WORK EXPERIENCE
1975-1980 yy. - Samarkand State University, student of Uzbek and Tajik philology faculty.

1980-1990 yy. - Laboratory assistant, senior laboratory assistant, teacher of general linguistics department of Uzbek philology faculty of Samarkand State University.
1990-1993 yy. - Teacher of the department of Uzbek language between the faculties of Samarkand State University.
1993-2008 - Senior Lecturer, Department of Applied Linguistics, Methodology of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature, Samarkand State University.
2008-2015 - Associate Professor of the Department of Applied Linguistics, Methodology of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature at Samarkand State University.
2009-2016 - Head of the office of SamSU (part-time).

2015-2017 - Associate Professor of the department of Uzbek language and literature at Samarkand State University, assistant professor of the department of practical linguistics, methods of teaching Uzbek language and literature.

From March 2017 to present – The Academic secretary of Samarkand State University Council.

UNIVERSITY SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL

The Scientific Council of the University is based on the provisions of the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "About Education" and " The National Program of Personnel Training" and the Regulations issued by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan on December 3, 2011 № 487 "Standard Regulations on Academic Council of Higher Education" , according to the paragraph 2 of the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of February 28, 2019 No. 181 “About modification and additions in some resolutions of the Government of the Republic of Uzbekistan”and orders of the Ministry of higher and secondary special education of the Republic of Uzbekistan of March 2, 2019 No. 214 “About execution of the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of February 28, 2019 No. 181”and of April 1, 2019 No. 296 are offered.

The Scientific Council consists of the rector of the university, the vice-rectors, the secretary of the Academic Council, the deans of the faculties, the heads of the independent organizations and networks of the university, the heads of certain departments, heads of military departments, heads of some departments of the university, heads of public organizations, head of the center for training and retraining, Director of the academic Lyceum of the University. In addition, other members of the Academic Council are elected by secret ballot at General meetings of faculties. The term of the Academic Council of the University is 5 years.

The purpose of the Scientific Council is to increase the intellectual potential, scientific, pedagogical and other capabilities of the University, including the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "About education", "The National Program of Personnel Training", the decree of The President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the development of higher education, the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan. To ensure the fulfillment of the tasks specified in the orders and instructions of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education,, higher education to prepare specialists with excellent knowledge, qualifications and skills at the level of state educational standards. The meetings of the Academic Council are held on the basis of the plan and are formalized by the Protocol. The Protocol is signed by the Chairman of the Academic Council and the Secretary. The decisions of the Council come into force after signing by the rector of the University.

The  council membership of Samarkand State University

 

THE CHARTER OF THE SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL OF SAMARKAND STATE UNIVERSITY

Секретарь совета СамГУ

Болтаев Мардонкул

  • Дни приёма: вторник, пятница (14-00 – 16-00)
  • Телефон: (8 366)239-17-63
  • Электронная почта: el-kotib@samdu.uz

С 1 марта 2017 г.: Секретарь  совета Самаркандского  Государственного университета.

Место рождения: Самаркандская область, Нарпайский район 1958 г.

Окончил: 1980 г. Самаркандский Государственный университет, филолог.

Трудовая деятельность

1975-1980 гг. – студент факультета узбекской и таджикской филологии Самаркандского Государственного университета.

1980-1990 гг. – лаборант кафедры общего языкознания факультета узбекской филологии, старший лаборант,  преподаватель с почасовой оплатой  Самаркандского Государственного университета.

1990-1993 гг. – преподаватель межфакультетской кафедры узбекского языка Самаркандского Государственного университета.

1993-2008 гг. – старший преподаватель кафедры практического языкознания, методики преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Самаркандского Государственного университета.

2008-2015 гг. – доцент кафедры практического языкознания, методики преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Самаркандского Государственного университета.

2009- 2016 гг. – заведующий канцелярией Самаркандского Государственного университета (преподаватель по совместительству).

2015-2017 гг. – доцент кафедры узбекского языка и литературы, практического языкознания, кафедры методики преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Самаркандского Государственного университета.

С марта 2017г – н.в. -  секретарь ученого совета Самаркандского Государственного университета.

СОВЕТ УНИВЕРСИТЕТА

Совет университета организуется на основании Законов Республики Узбекистан «Об образовании» и «О национальной программе подготовки кадров», а также «Типового положения о Научном совете высшего учебного заведения», утверждённого приказом № 487 Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан от 3 декабря 2011 года, пункт 2 Постановления № 181 Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые Постановления Правительства Республики Узбекистан» от 28 февраля 2019 года, а также Положения, подготовленного на основании изменений внесённых приказами Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования за № 214 от 2 марта 2019 года «Об исполнении Постановления №181 Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 28 февраля 2019 года», и за № 296 от 1 апреля 2019 года «О внесении дополнений и изменений в некоторые приказы министерства».

В состав Совета по должностным обязанностям входят ректор университета, проректоры, ученый секретарь совета, деканы факультетов, руководители самостоятельных организаций и подразделений, входящих в состав университета, заведующие некоторых профилирующих  кафедр, выпускающих специалистов, начальник военной кафедры, заведующие некоторых отделов университета, руководители общественных организаций, руководитель регионального центра подготовки и переподготовки кадров при университете, директор академического лицея университета и старший юрисконсульт университета. Кроме того, другие члены совета избираются на общих собраниях факультетов путём тайного голосования. Срок полномочий  совета университета составляет 5 лет.  

Целью совета является направление интеллектуального потенциала, научных, педагогических и других возможностей коллектива университета на обеспечение выполнения задач, определенных в законе Республики Узбекистан «Об образовании», «Национальной программе подготовки кадров», в Постановлениях, Указах Президента Республики Узбекистан о развитии системы высшего образования, в соответствующих Постановлениях Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, в приказах и указаниях министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, на подготовку профессиональных специалистов, обладающих совершенными знаниями, навыками, умениями на уровне требований государственного образовательного стандарта высшего образования. Заседания совета проводятся на основании плана и оформляются протоколом. Протоколы подписываются председателем совета и ученым секретарём совета. Постановления совета вступают в силу после утверждения ректором.    

Состав Самаркандского Государственного Совета

 

Устав о составе СамГУ