DEPARTMENTS Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Engineering Graphics Department of Botany Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of Mathematical Modeling Department of Human Resources Management Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Theory and Practice of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Department of Law and Legal Education Agrochemistry and plant protection Department of General Psychology Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Digital Economy Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Fruit and Viticulture Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Physical chemistry of the department Department of Information Technology Department of Branch Economics Fine arts Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Department of Philosophy and National Idea Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Ecology and Life Safety Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Department of Soil Science and Agrotechnology Department of Analytical Chemistry Department of Sociology and Social Work Department of Music Education Department of Uzbek language and literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Department of Software Engineering Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Department of Polymer Chemistry and Chemical Technology Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Department of Foreign Oriental Languages

Department Chair

DavlatNormuradov

1990-1991 – Student, Preadmission Department, Samarkand Agricultural Institute;
1991-1995 – Student, Samarkand Agricultural Institute;
1996-1999 – PhD student, Samarkand Agricultural Institute;
1996-1998 – Agronomist, Katta turk cooperative farm, Samarkand province;
1998-1999 – Chief Specialist, Agroindustry Complex, Samarkand Provincial Economic Department;
1999-2001 – Head of the Department, Research Center of Plant Protection and Agrochemistry, Chelak district, Samarkand;
2001 – 2008 – Assistant professor, Department of Plant Production, Samarkand Agricultural Institute;  
2008 – 2010 – Associate professor, Department of Plant Production, Samarkand Agricultural Institute;  
2010 – 2013 – Head, Department o Plant Production, Samarkand Agricultural Institute;  
2013 – 2018 – Dean, Faculty of Agronomy, Samarkand Agricultural Institute;  
2018 – 2019 – Dean, Faculty of Agronomy, Samarkand Veterinarian Medicine Institute;
2020 – to date – Head, Department of Fruit and Viticulture, Samarkand State University.  

The Faculty of Agro-biotechnology and Food Security was established in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
The department of fruit growing, viticulture and vegetable growing carries out its activities as part of the faculty.
The department provides training in the areas of Bachelor's degree:
5411000 – Fruit growing and viticulture, 5411600 – Vegetable growing, melon growing and potato growing, 5411700 – Organization and maintenance of a greenhouse economy, and there is also a Master's degree, where specialties are trained in specialties 5A411003 –Vine growing and primary processing of grapes, 5A411701 – Protected fruit and vegetable growing.
There are eight Professors-Lectures, including four Prof.,Doctors of Sciences, four Ph.D. They are successfully working as one team like one family at the department of fruit growing, viticulture and vegetable growing at the present time.
This department on the basis of a cooperation agreement, conducts joint Scientific Research with the Samarkand Scientific Station of the Research Institute of Horticulture, Viticulture and Winemaking, as well as with the Samarkand branch of the Uzbek Research Institute of Vegetable, Melons and Potatoes.
The Department of Fruit Growing, Viticulture and Vegetable Growing in the 2020-2021 Academic year, it is going to plan to publish three textbooks and six teaching aids.

Training programs at the department:
• Vegetable growing
• Scientific Research methods in vegetable growing
• Technology for growing rare vegetable crops
• Fruit and viticulture
• Vegetable growing in greenhouses
• Potato growing
• Vegetable growing and melon growing
• Fruit nursery
• Intensive fruit growing
• Fruit growing
• Viticulture
• Organization and management of greenhouse facilities
• Research methods in greenhouse horticulture
• Greenhouse fruit growing
• Modern technology of growing vegetables and melons in greenhouses
• Modern technology for growing seedlings of fruit crops in greenhouses
•  Structures, equipment and operation of protected ground
• Modern technology of growing flower crops in greenhouses
• Modern technology of growing citrus crops in greenhouses
• Scientific research methods in viticulture
• Modern technology of storage and primary processing of grapes
• Grape nursery
• Intensive technology of growing grapes
• Growing grapes on a personal plot
• Modern technology for the use of fertilizers in the cultivation of grapes
•Ampelography of grapes
•Modern technology of growing grapes on dry land
•Features of growing grapes in mountainous and foothill areas
• Modern technology of drying grapes

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра ботаники Кафедра органического синтеза и биоорганической химии Кафедра математического моделирования Кафедра управления человеческими ресурсами Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра теории и практики психологии Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра права и юридического образования Агрохимия и защита растений Кафедра общей психологии Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра цифровой экономики Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра плодоводства и виноградарства Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра отраслевой экономики Изобразительное искусство Кафедра литературы и теории литературы периода Независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра философии и национальной идеи Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра экологии и безопасности жизнедеятельности Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра почвоведения и агротехнологии Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра социологии и социальной работы Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра программной инженерии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра химии полимеров и химической технологии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика Кафедра иностранных восточных языков

Заведующий кафедрой

Нормурадов Давлат Сойибназарович

  • Дни приёма: Каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +998933560272
  • Электронная почта: normurodov_davlat@mail.ru

1990-1991гг.- слушатель подготовительного отделения Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института;
1991-1995гг.- студент Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института;
1996-1999гг.- аспирант Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института;
1996-1998гг.- агроном фермерского хозяйства Катта турк Самаркандской области;
1998-1999гг.- старший специалист главного управления экономики Самаркандской области;
1999-2001гг.- заведующий отделом защиты растений и агрохимии Челекского района Самаркандской области;
2001-2008гг.- ассистент кафедры растениеводства Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института;
2008-2010гг.- доцент кафедры растениеводства Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института;
2010-2013гг.- заведующий кафедры растениеводства Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института;
2013-2018гг. -  декан факультета агрономии Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института;
2018- 2019 гг. - декан факультета агрономии Самаркандский ветеринарный медицинский институт;
2020 г. – н.в. - заведующий кафедрой Плодоводства, виноградоводства и овощеводства Самаркандского государственного университета 

Факультет агробиотехнологии и продовольственной безопасности был создан согласно Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан. Кафедра плодоводства, виноградарства и овощеводства осуществляет свою деятельность в составе факультета.

На кафедре осуществляется обучение по направлениям бакалавриатуры:

5411000–Плодоводство и виноградарство, 5411600–Овощеводство, бахчеводство и картофелеводство, 5411700–Организация и ведение тепличного хозяйства, а также имеется магистратура, где ведётся подготовка специальностям по специальностям 5A411003 –Виноградарство и первичная обработка винограда, 5A411701– Плодоовощеводство защищённого грунта.

В настоящее время на кафедре плодоводства, виноградарства и овощеводства  успешно трудятся 8 профессоров-преподавателей, в том числе 4 доктора наук, профессоров, 4 кандида наук, доцентов.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры на основе договора о сотрудничестве поводит совместные научные исследования с Самаркандской научной станцией научно-исследовательского института Садоводства, Виноградарства и Виноделия, а также с Самаркандским филиалом Узбекского научно-исследовательского института овоще-бахчевых культур и картофеля.

На кафедре плодоводства, виноградарства и овощеводства в 2020-2021 учебном году предусмотрено написание и издание 3 учебников и 6 учебных пособий.

Учебные программы обучения на кафедре

  • Овощеводство
  • Научно-исследовательские методы в овощеводстве
  • Технология выращивания малораспространенных овощных культур
  • Плодоводство и виноградарство
  • Овощеводство защищённого грунта
  • Картофелеводство
  • Овощеводство и бахчеводство
  • Плодовый питомник
  • Интенсивное плодоводство
  • Плодоводство
  • Виноградарство
  • Организация и управление тепличным хозяйством
  • Научно-исследовательские методы в плодоовощеводстве защищённого грунта
  •  Тепличное плодоводство
  • Современная технология выращивания овощей и бахчевых культур в защищенном грунте
  • Современная технология выращивания саженцев плодовых культур в защищенном грунте
  • В/п  Сооружения, оборудования и эксплуатация защищенного грунта
  •  В/п Современная технология выращивания цветочных культур в защищенном грунте
  • В/п Современная технология выращивания цитрусовых культур в защищенном грунте
  • Научно-исследовательские методы в виноградарстве
  • Современная технология хранения и первичной переработки винограда
  • Виноградный питомник
  • Интенсивная технология выращивания винограда
  • В/п  Выращивание винограда на приусадебном участке
  • В/п Современная технология применения удобрений при выращивании винограда
  • В/п Ампелография винограда
  • В/п Современная технология выращивания винограда на богаре
  • В/п Особенности выращивания винограда в горных и предгорных территориях
  • В/п  Современная технология сушки винограда способом Майиз