Address:140104, O`zbekiston, Samarqand shahri, Universitet xiyoboni, 15-uy

Dean of the preparatory center

Rakhmanova Zebiniso

  • Qabul vaqti: every day (02:00 pm; 06:00 pm)
  • Telefon: +99866-233-76-54
  • Elektron pochta: tayyorlov@samdu.uz

1969 y.    Was born in Pastdarg’om, Samarkand region
1987-1991 y.    The student of Samarkand State University
1992-1996 y. The post-graduate student of Samarkand State University
1996-1997 y. The laboratory assistant of the zoology museum of Samarkand State University
1997 y. The main laboratory assistant of the zoology museum of Samarkand State University
1997-2005 y. The assistant of the zoology chair of Samarkand State University
2005-2008 y. The assistant professor of the zoology chair of Samarkand State University
2008-2011 y. The vice-dean of the biology department of the faculty of natural sciences of Samarkand State University
2012-2013 y. The head of zoology chair of the Samarkand State University
2013-2017 y. The assistant professor of the zoology chair and the head of the department of Masters of Samarkand State University
2017-now.  The assistant professor of the chair of zoology and the dean of the Preparatory Center of Samarkand State University
 

About Preparatory Center

The Preparatory Center of Samarkand State University was founded in 1971. According to the indication of the Ministry of Higher and secondary education of the Republic of Uzbekistan starting from 1993 in the base of preparatory center was organized 8 monthly preparatory center with the test which is based to “Contract”, that is provide with money itself and it is active in nowadays too.

According to the order of the rector of Samarkand State University which is № 229-ij on October 27th, 2005 this course was changed to preparatory center to University which preparation audiences to the test under university.

The preparatory center receive audiences by specialties that are physics, mathematics, mechanics, practical mathematics, information technologies (IT), economy, chemistry, biology, ecology, medicine, physical culture, geography, Uzbek language and literature, journalism, history, juridical (law school), law and base of morality, social work, Russian language and literature, pedagogy and method of primary education, pedagogy and psychology, psychology and foreign languages (English, German, French).

Study is in the base of contract. Education form – is day. Period of study – 8 months. All laws and duties which noted for the students of Samarkand State University concern to audiences too. They use from noted lecture rooms, laboratories, libraries.

To the preparatory center are received pupils who studied at the secondary and higher school and also graduating students of academic lyceums and vocational college by the recommendation of administration.

In the preparatory center is formed free preparation courses for citizens who done military services in armed forces of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Documents to the preparatory center are received from October 2 till November 20 and examine on  November 20-25. Test interview will be by 1stspecialist blocks of common sciences. Positive participants will be admitted to the list audiences on 25-27 November.Studies is started from December 1 in preparatory center.

There is a Pedagogical Council where they discuss about hours of study, volume, level of training, listening to students and all news that belongs to test technology at the Preparatory Center.

There are social and natural groups in the Preparatory Center, where teaching is conducted in Uzbek and Russian languages.Study is 6 days a week and 6 hours a dayat the center.Every two months students are tested. Andthe results are discussed at the Pedagogical Council.Tests are held in4 times during the academic year accordance with the requirements of the STC(State Testing Center).The training in the Preparatory Center is carried out on the basis of the program of specialties corresponding to the test blocks.

Nearly all the professors and teachers working at the Preparatory Center are experienced professionals who know the most comprehensive, general education program at the university.

The main task of the Preparatory Center is to raise the level of general education of the youth, to create the necessary conditions for young people in need of social protection in the University, to prepare high-profile and high-profile applicants for all the faculties of the University delivery.

http://www.samdu.uz/assets1/plugins

Address:140104, O`zbekiston, Samarqand shahri, Universitet xiyoboni, 15-uy

Декан подготовительного центра

Рахманова Зебинисо Пулатовна

  • Дни приёма: Дни приёма: ежедневно (с 14.00 до18.00)
  • Телефон: +99866-233-76-54
  • Электронная почта: tayyorlov@samdu.uz

  • 1969 г.  родилась в Пастдаргомском тумане Самаркандской области;
  • 1987-1991 гг.  студентка Самаркандского государственного университета;
  • 1992-1996 гг. аспирант Самаркандского государственного университета;
  • 1996-1997 гг. лаборант зоологического музея Самаркандского государственного университета;
  • 1997-2005 гг. ассистент кафедры зоологии Самаркандского государственного университета;
  • 2005-2008 гг. и.о. доцента кафедры зоологии Самаркандского государственного университета;
  • 2008-2011 гг.  заместитель декана биологического отделения факультета естественных наук Самаркандского государственного университета;  
  • 2012-2013 гг. и.о. заведующей кафедры зоологии Самаркандского государственного Университета;
  • 2013-2017 гг.  и.о. заведующей кафедры зоологии, также начальник отдела магистратуры  Самаркандского государственного университета;
  • 2017-н.в.  доцент кафедры зоологии, также декан Подготовительного центра  Самаркандского государственного университета.  

О подготовительном центре

Подготовительный центр Самаркандского государственного университета был основан 1971 году. На основании указания Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, база подготовительного отделения начиная с 1993 года основывается на «Контракт», т.е. организованы 8 месячные курсы о подготовке к вступительным тестам, которое функционирует по хозрасчёту и по сей день. 

На основании приказа от 27 октября 2005 года, №229-ij ректора Самаркандского государственного университета, настоящий курс преобразован на подготовительный центр при Самаркандском государственном университете  по подготовке к вступительным тестам в высшее учебные заведения  (ВУЗы).

Подготовительный центр принимает слушателей по следующим специальностям: физика, математика, механика, прикладная математика, информационная технология, экономика, химия, биология, экология, медицина, физическая культура, география, узбекский язык и литература, журналистика, история, правоведение, основы право и духовности, социальное дело, русский язык и литература, педагогика и методика начального обучения, педагогика и психология, психология и иностранные языки (английский, немецкий, французский  языки).

Форма обучения – дневное. Срок обучения – 8 месяцев. Обучение производится на контрактной основе. Также, к слушателям подготовительного центра касаются права и обязанности студентов, установленные университетам, т.к. использования определенных аудиторий, лабораторий и библиотек.

В подготовительный центр принимаются слушатели  со среднем и средне специальным образованием, а также учащиеся   выпускных курсов академических лицеев и профессиональных колледжей, которые имеют рекомендацию от администрации данного учебного заведения. Для граждан, которые исполнили срочную военную службу в рядах Вооруженных Сил Республики Узбекистан и прибыли с рекомендацией военной части организованы бесплатные подготовительные курсы.

Документы на подготовительный центр принимаются с 2 октября по 20 ноября текущего года. С 20 по 25 ноября сего года проводятся тест-собеседования по I блоку всех направлений в объёме программ общеобразовательных дисциплин. Успешно прошедшие тест-собеседования будут приняты в ряды слушателей. Занятия начинаются с 1 декабря сего года. Обучения ведутся    на узбекском и русском языках.

Основная задача Подготовительного центра это – поднять общеобразовательный уровень молодёжи; создать, по мере возможности, необходимые условия поступающим в ВУЗы, которые нуждаются в социальной защите; также, воспитать абитуриентов к студенчеству с глубокими познаниями и широким кругозором.   

http://www.samdu.uz/assets1/plugins