Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Head of the department

Salaxutdinova Musharraf

  • Qabul vaqti: Everyday (8:00 -16:00)
  • Telefon: +998906015586
  • Elektron pochta: 6015586m@mail.ru

1995-1999 - Head of the Department of the Chair of Sociology and Culturology of the Samarkand State Architectural and Construction Institute
2001 - 2005 - Teacher of the Department of Psychology of Samarkand State University
2005 - 2007 - Senior lecturer of the Department of Psychology of Samarkand State University
2007 - 2015 - Associate Professor of the Department of Psychology of Samarkand State University
2015 - 2016 - Acting Head of the Department of Psychology of Samarkand University
2016 - present - Head of the Department of Psychology of Samarkand University

SamarkandStateUniversityisaninstitutionofhighereducationwith a longhistoryand a solidreputationthatensurestheworkofdozensofspecialistsinsociety.
Amongthem, manyhighlyeducatedspecialists, includingpsychologists, havebeenservinginpubliclifeforalmost 80 years.
GavkharYormukhammedova (pedagogicalpsychology), MusaKhalilov (“Formationofthescientificworldviewamongstudents”), Tamara Abaeva (family psychology), NinelGrigorieva, DamirRabbimov (history of psychology), ZeboIbragimova (psychological service), ZulaykhoKhasanova (“Understanding the family of students of vocational colleges”), KudratDaminov, OgiloyOtavalieva, AbduhalimAbduakhadov, Samara Abdoukhadov, Samara, 15 Iskandarov, HolboyIbragimov, YuldashboyMasharipov annually created the basis for psychological training of 60 people.
For 17 years, since 2001, the department has graduated students with a bachelor's degree in psychology.
Graduates of this direction work as psychologists in various spheres of social life - in the sphere of education, health care, internal affairs, culture, media, sports, trade and other fields.
Now the department has 20 teachers who are actively involved in public events, such as education, spiritual education, monitoring of graduates and community service.
Since 2013, the department has established an educational and scientific laboratory "Psychological Center". This mainly concerns psychological assistance, psychological counseling, psychoprophylaxis, psychodiagnostics. The department has established cooperation with the Tashkent Medical Academy, Samarkand Regional Institute for Retraining and Retraining, Payaryk College of Service, Academic Lyceum No. 2 at the University, Samarkand Teachers Colleges 1 and 2.
The department gives an opinion on candidates for work in state bodies, conducts forensic psychological examinations and assists in conducting psycho-preventive work in the city of Samarkand as an organization that has the exclusive right to give psychological conclusions in the region.
Today we are building a civil society and creating a healthy society for it.
Specialists of the department provide comprehensive psychological assistance to the population within the meaning of human life (logotherapy), stimulate his work.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедрой

Салахутдинова Мушарраф Исамутдиновна

  • Дни приёма: Каждый день (8:00 -16: 00)
  • Телефон: +998906015586
  • Электронная почта: 6015586m@mail.ru

1995 - 1999 гг. - Заведующий кабинетом кафедры Социологии и культурологии Самаркандского государственного архитектурно-строительного института
2001 - 2005 гг. - Преподователь кафедры Психологии Самаркандского государственного университета
2005 - 2007 гг. - Старший преподаватель кафедры психологии Самаркандского государственного университета
2007 - 2015 гг. - Доцент кафедры психологии Самаркандского государственного университета
2015 - 2016 гг. - Исполняющий обязанности заведующего кафедрой психологии Самаркандского университета
2016 г. - н.в. -     Заведующий кафедрой психологии Самаркандского университета
 

Самаркандский государственный университет – высшее учебное заведение с долгой историей и прочной репутацией, обеспечивающей работу десятков специалистов в обществе.
Среди них множество высокообразованных специалистов, в том числе психологов, уже почти 80 лет служат в общественной жизни.
ГавхарЁрмухаммедова (педагогическая психология), Муса Халилов («Формирование научного мировоззрения у студентов»), Тамара Абаева (семейная психология), Нинель Григорьева, Дамир Раббимов (история психологии), Зебо Ибрагимова (психологическая служба), Зулайхо Хасанова («Представления о семье учащихся профессиональных колледжей»),Кудрат Даминов, ОгилойОтавалиева,АбдухалимАбдуахадов, СобирМусинов, ЭрматИскандаров, Холбой Ибрагимов, ЮлдашбойМашарипов ежегодно создавали базу для психологической подготовки 60 человек.
В течении 17 лет, с 2001 годакафедра выпускаетстудентов со степенью бакалавра по психологии.
Выпускники этого направления работают психологами в различных сферах жизни общества – в сфере образования, здравоохранения, внутренних дел, культуры, СМИ, спорта, торговли и других областях.
Сейчас на кафедре работают 20 преподавателей, которые активно участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, таких как образование, духовное образование, мониторинг выпускников и общественные работы.
С 2013 года на кафедре создана учебно-научная лаборатория "Психологический центр". В основном это касается психологической помощи, психологического консультирования, психопрофилактики, психодиагностики. Кафедра наладила сотрудничество с Ташкентской медицинской академией, Самаркандским областным институтом переподготовки и переподготовки кадров, Пайарыкским колледжем сервиса, академическим лицеем № 2 при университете, Самаркандским педагогическим колледжами 1 и 2.
Кафедра дает заключение о кандидатах на работу в государственные органы, проводит судебно-психологические экспертизы и оказывает помощь в проведении психопрофилактической работы в городе Самарканд как организация, имеющая исключительное право давать психологические заключения в регионе.
Сегодня мы строим гражданское общество и создаем для него здоровое общество.
Специалисты кафедры оказывают всестороннюю психологическую помощь населению по смыслу жизни человека (логотерапия), стимулируют его творчество.