DEPARTMENTS Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Engineering Graphics Department of Botany Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of Mathematical Modeling Department of Human Resources Management Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Theory and Practice of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Department of Law and Legal Education Agrochemistry and plant protection Department of General Psychology Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Digital Economy Department of Civil Society and National Idea Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Fruit and Viticulture Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Physical chemistry of the department Department of Information Technology Department of Branch Economics Fine arts Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Department of Philosophy Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Ecology and Life Safety Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Department of Soil Science and Agrotechnology Department of Analytical Chemistry Department of Sociology and Social Work Department of Music Education Department of Uzbek language and literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Department of Software Engineering Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Department of Polymer Chemistry and Chemical Technology Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Department of Foreign Oriental Languages

Head of the department

Yarashev Kuvondik Safarovich

In 1975 he was born in the Urgut district of the Samarkand region.

In 1992 he graduated from secondary school No. 18 of the Urgut district of the Samarkand region.

1995 - 1999 - Student of Samarkand State University

2000 - 2001 - Laboratory assistant at Samarkand State University

2001 - 2003 - Master's student of Samarkand State University

2003 - 2005 - Postgraduate student of Samarkand State University

2006 - 2011 - Assistant of the Department of Hydrometeorology and Landscape Science

2012 - 2015 - Head of the Department of Hydrometeorology and Landscape Science, Samarkand State University

2015 - 2016 - Head of the Department of Hydrometeorology

2016 - 2016 - Senior Lecturer, Department of Hydrometeorology, Samarkand State University

2017 -2018 - Doctoral student of Samarkand State University

2019 - present - Head of the Department of Geography and Natural Resources of Samarkand State University

The modern chair of Geography of the Samarkand State University has been created in 1934 as chair of the General physical geography at Geology Geographical faculty.

At studying of history of chair of the Geography the huge role in formation and development of chair of such employees as V.A.Lopato, K.F.Kondrateva, J.A.Leven, N.I.Leonov, M.U.Umarov, Z.Sultonov, L.A.Alibekov, S.B.Abbosov, H.T.Nazarov is marked.

Nowadays the chair of Geography spends scientific researches on subjects: «Mapping of geosystems of Southwest Uzbekistan for the purpose of use and a summer residence of an ecological estimation».

Research works are directed on the decision of such questions as – studying of the nature of Southwest Uzbekistan, rational use of its natural resources, preservation of the environment, geoenvironmental problems, optimization for mankind of landscapes, forecasting of changes in the nature in the future. 

Within the limits of scientific researches on chair work under the project of the state grant of basic researches on a subject is spent: Ф-8-07- «Bases of a geographical landscape in struggle against desertification process in Uzbekistan» under the direction of professor L.A.Alibekov.

During the last years employees of chair had been published about 100 scientific articles and theses, 4 textbook, 10 manual and 8 monographers. Many higher educational institutions of our republic use results of these scientific researches.

For today on chair 2 doctor of sciences, professor, 6 candidates of science, senior lecturer, 5 senior teacher, 5 assistants continue activity. The chair Faculty teaches to Bachelor degree students on such specialties as – «The General physical geography», «Physical geography of Uzbekistan», «Economical geography», «Physical geography of Central Asia», «Political geography», «Geographical bases of wildlife management»; to the master degree students – «The Science of geosystems», «Geographical bases of mutual relation of the person and the nature», «History and geography methodology».

On chair there is magistracy on a specialty 5A140602-geography (on object of studying) where for today is trained 15 the master degree students. At chair the student's scientific circle «Site plan and calculation conducting» functions. Members of a circle are 500 students of geographical and ecology faculty who act with the reports on actual problems.

The chair of Geography in the course of realization in republic of reforms in the sphere of education actively participates in improvement of quality and efficiency of formation, preparation of mature geographical shots, scientific potential development and education of young generation in the spirit of love and fidelity to the Motherland.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедрой

Назаров Холмурзо Тиркашевич

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +99866 2391636
  • Электронная почта: хolmurzo.nazarov@mail.ru

1975 - 1978 гг. -      Рабочий в колхозе Коммунист Акдарьинского района Самаркандской области
1978 - 1983 гг. -     Студент Самаркандского государственного университета 
1983 - 1984 гг. -     Всесоюзный научно-исследовательский институт Каракулеводства. Принять на вакансию на должность старшего лаборанта в отделе интродукции
1984 - 1987 гг. -     Всессюзный научно исследовательский институт Каракулеводства. Принять на вакансии на должность старшего лаборанта в отделе секпродукции
1987 - 1989 гг. -     Старшего лаборанта в сектор экологии испытаний
1989 - 1993 гг. -     Переведен по должность младшего научного сотрудника по результатам аттестации в отделе интродукции
1993 - 1996 гг. -     Преподаватель кафедры Физической географии Самаркандского государственного университета 
1996 - 1996 гг. -     Старшего преподавателя кафедры Физической географии Самаркандского государственного университета 
1996 - 2000 гг. -     Заместителя декана Географического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета 
2000 - 2000 гг. -     Государственный налоговой инспектор отдела по контролю тарговли и сферы услуг при Государственной налоговой инспекции Ақдарьинского района
2000 - 2001 гг. - Государственного налогового инспектора отдела по расчету, анализа и статистики при Государственной налоговой инспекции Ақдарьинского района
2001 - 2002 гг. - Самаркандского управления средне-специального, профессионального образования
2006 - 2008 гг. - Проведен конкурс и составлен контракт на должность ассистента кафедры общей географии и геоэкологии Самаркандского    государственного университета 
2006 - 2008 гг. - Ассистент кафедры Общей физической географии Самаркандского государственного университета 
2008 - 2011 гг. - Доцент кафедры физической географии и геоэкологии Самаркандского государственного университета 
2011 - 2013 гг. - Заведующего кафедры физической географии Самаркандского государственного университета 
2014 г. - н.в. -    Заведующего кафедры Географии Самаркандского государственного университета 
 

Современная кафедра Географии Самаркандского государственного университета была создана в 1934 году как кафедра Общей физической географии при Геолого-географическом факультете.

При изучении истории кафедры Географии отмечается огромная роль в формировании и развитии кафедры таких сотрудников как В.А.Лопато, К.Ф.Кондратьева, Я.А.Левен, Н.И.Леонов, М.У.Умаров, З.Султонов, Л.А.Алибеков, С.Б.Аббосов, Х.Т.Назаров.

На сегодняшний день профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры проводит научные изыскания по тематике: «Картографирование геосистем Юго-Западного Узбекистана с целью использования и дачи экологической оценки».

Научно-исследовательские работы направлены на решение таких вопросов как – изучение природы Юго-Западного Узбекистана, рационального использования его природных ресурсов, охрана окружающей среды, геоэкологические проблемы, оптимизация для человечества ландшафтов, прогнозирование изменений в природе в будущем.  

В рамках научных исследований на кафедре проводится работа по проекту государственного гранта фундаментальных исследований на тему: Ф-8-07- «Основы географического ландшафта в борьбе против процесса опустынивания в Узбекистане» под руководством профессора Л.А.Алибекова.

За последние годы сотрудниками кафедры были опубликованы около 100 научных статей и тезисов, 4 учебник, 10 учебное пособие и 8 монографии. Результатами этих научных исследований пользуются многие высшие учебные заведения нашей республики.

На сегодняшний день на кафедре продолжают деятельность 2 доктор наук,  профессор, 6 кандидата наук, доцент, 5 старший преподаватель, 5 ассистентов. Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры преподаёт студентам бакалавриата по таким специальностям как – «Общее физической географии», «Физическая география Узбекистана», «Экономическая география», «Физическая география Средней Азии», «Политическая география», «Географические основы природопользования»; магистрантам – «Наука о геосистемах», «Географические основы взаимоотношения человека и природы», «История и методология географии».

На кафедре существует магистратура по специальности 5А140602-География (по объекту изучения) где на сегодняшний день обучается 6 магистрантов. При кафедре функционирует студенческий научный кружок «План местности и ведение расчёта». Членами кружка являются 500 студентов географии и экологической факультета, которые выступают со своими докладами по актуальным проблемам.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры в процессе осуществления в республике реформ в области образования активно участвуют в повышении качества и эффективности образования, подготовке зрелых географических кадров, развивании научного потенциала и воспитании молодого поколения в духе любви и преданности к Родине.