Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Civil Society and National Idea Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Head of the department

Muhammadi Nurali

  • Qabul vaqti: every day (8:00 -16: 00)
  • Telefon: +99897 918 54 50
  • Elektron pochta: m_nurali@samdu.uz

1971-1976 - a student of the Samarkand State University
1976-1985 - senior laboratory assistant of Samarkand State University
1985-1986 - Assistant of the Samarkand State University
1986 - 1987 - senior laboratory assistant of Samarkand State University
1987 - 1993 - Assistant of the Samarkand State University
1993-1996 - Associate Professor of the Samarkand State University
1996 - 2000 - Associate Professor of the Samarkand State University
2000 - 2011 - Head of the Department "Physical Chemistry" of Samarkand State University
2011 - 2012 - Temporary Acting Professor of the Department of Physical Chemistry of the Samarkand State University
2012 - 2013 - Temporary Acting Professor of the Department of Physical Chemistry of the Samarkand State University
2013 - 2016 - Professor of the Department of Physical Chemistry of the Samarkand State University
2016 - present - Head of the Department "Physical Chemistry" of Samarkand State University

History of the department of physical and colloid chemistry

The Department of Physical Chemistry was organized in 1933 and headed by Professor N. A. Kolosovsky. Later, the department was headed by Associate Professor V.N. Orestov, Professor P.A. Trofimenko and Associate Professor I.A.Orestov.
After the Second World War in 1963, the department was re-organized and, until 1975, the department was headed by Professor V.I. Ezdakov. The department was headed - from 1975 to 1987, associate professor R.N. Kutfitdinov, from 1987 to 2000, associate professor S.M. Vasin, until 2011, professor N.K. Muhamadiev, from 2011 to 2016 Assoc. K.F. Khalilov. Since December 2016, the department is headed by Professor N.K. Muhamadiev.
The department for training specialists in the direction of "Chemistry", "Chemical Technology", "Biology" and "Ecology" read the following disciplines: "Physical Chemistry", "Colloid Chemistry", "The structure of matter", "Chemistry of high-molecular compounds", "Crystal chemistry”, “Chemical technology”, “Mathematical modeling of the reactivity and structure of chemical substances ”,“ Physical and colloidal chemistry ”,“ Special courses ”and“ Elective subjects ”and other subjects.
Over the past 10 years, the faculty of the department co-authored 6 textbooks, 7 textbooks and more than 25 teaching aids and recommendations, including 16 electronic manuals and 16 teaching materials for the use and assistance to students.  To date, the staff of the department is 14 pcs. units, consisting of 14 faculty members, of which 1 2 are doctors of science, professor and 7 candidates of science, associate professors and 5 assistants. The scientific potential is 64.3%.
At the department, there is a doctorate of specialization 02.00.04-Physical Chemistry, 02.00.06 - High-molecular compound (chemical sciences), 02.00.12 - Nanochemistry, nanophysics and nanotechnology (chemical sciences).

Web site chair: fizximiya.samdu.uz

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедрой

Мухамадиев Нурали Қурбоналиевич

  • Дни приёма: каждый день (8:00 -16:00)
  • Телефон: +99897 918 54 50
  • Электронная почта: m_nurali@samdu.uz

1971 - 1976 гг. -  студент Самаркандского государственного университета 
1976 - 1985 гг. -  старший лаборант Самаркандского государственного университета 
1985 - 1986 гг. -  ассистент Самаркандского государственного университета
1986 - 1987 гг. - старший лаборант Самаркандского государственного университета 
1987 - 1993 гг. - ассистент Самаркандского государственного университета
1993 - 1996 гг. - доцент Самаркандского государственного университета
1996 - 2000 гг. - доцент Самаркандского государственного университета 
2000 - 2011 гг. - заведующий кафедры «Физическая химия» Самаркандского государственного университета
2011 - 2012 гг. - временно исполняющий обязанность профессор кафедры «Физическая химия» Самаркандского государственного университета
2012 - 2013 гг. - временно исполняющий обязанность профессор кафедры «Физическая химия» Самаркандского государственного университета
2013 - 2016 гг. - профессор кафедры «Физическая химия» Самаркандского государственного университета
2016 г. - н.в. -    заведующий кафедры «Физическая химия» Самаркандского государственного университета
 

История кафедры “Физической и коллоидной химии”

Кафедра физической химии была организавана в 1933 году и возглавлена профессором Н.А.Колосовским. Позднее кафедрой заведовали доцент В.Н.Орестов, профессор П.А.Трофименко и доцент И.А.Орестов.
После Второй мировой войны в 1963 году кафедра была организована повторно и по 1975 год кафедру возглавлял профессор В.И.Ездаков. Кафедрой заведовали - с 1975 по 1987 годы доцент Р.Н. Кутфитдинов, с 1987 по 2000 годы доцент С.М.Васина, до 2011 года профессор Н.Қ. Мухамадиев, с  2011 по 2016 годы доц. К.Ф.Халилов. С декабря 2016 года кафедру возглавляет профессор Н.Қ. Мухамадиев.
На кафедре для подготовки специалистов по направлению “Химия”, “Химическая технология”, “Биология” и “Экология” читаются следующие дисциплины: “Физическая химия”, “Коллоидная химия”, “Строение вещества”, “Химия высокомолекулярных соединений”, “Кристаллохимия”,  “Химическая технология”, “Математическое моделирование реакционной способности и строения химических веществ”, “Физколлоидная химия”, “Спецкурсы” и “Предметы по выбору” и другие предмети.
За последние 10 лет профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры в соавторстве подготовлены 6 учебника, 7 учебных пособий и более 25 методических пособий и рекомендаций, в том числе 16 электронных руководств и 16 учебно-методических комплексов для пользования и помощи студентам. 
На сегодняшний день штат кафедры составляет 14 шт. единиц, состоящий из 14 профессорско-преподавательского состава, из них 1 2 доктор наук, профессор и 7 кандидатов наук, доцентов и 5 ассистента. Научный потенциал составляет 64,3 %.
На кафеддре фукнционирует докторатура по специолностям 02.00.04-Физическая химия, 02.00.06 - Высокомолекулярные соединение (химические науки), 02.00.12–Нанохимия, нанофизика и нанотехнология (химические науки).

Веб-сайт кафедры:  fizximiya.samdu.uz