Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Civil Society and National Idea Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Head of the department

Ishniyazova Shoxnoz

1979 - 1984 - a student of the Samarkand State University
1984-1986 - teacher of the 125th professional technical school of Kattakurgan district
1986 - 1987 - Laboratory assistant of the Russian language department of the Samarkand State University
1987 - 2000 - Teacher of the Department of Russian Literature of Samarkand State University
2000 - 2009 - Associate Professor of the Department of Russian Linguistics and World Literature of the Samarkand State University
2009 - 2013 - Associate Professor of the World Literature Department of Samarkand State University
2013 - present time - Head of the Department of World Literature of Samarkand State University

History of the Department of Russian and Foreign literature

The first literary department was created in 1933, which included such talented specialists as docents P.P.Belov, P.V.Vilkoshevsky, L.N. Chernets. At the beginning of the World War II there were working such scientists and literary professors as. B.V. Michaylovsky and critic, literary historian S.A.Malahov.
October 1, 1944, after the restoration of the department it was headed by prof. R.K. Woyzeck, and the members of the department were. LN.Chernets, S.A.Malahov  L.A.Dombran. Since 1947 as a docent later beginning from the 1957 as the department head was working Ya.O.Zundelovich, a prominent scholar who worked at the Samarkand State University till 1965. With his name linked - important stages of Samarkand literature scientific history. R.K.Voytsek with Ya.O.Zundelovich together clearly defined  research area of that period for the next researcher generation (V.G. Lartsev, S.E.Shatalov, R.P.Shaginyan, E.P. Magazannik, E.B.Magazannik I.V.Tonysheva). 
In 1964 were created three two departments based on the Department of Russian and foreign literature: 1. Department of Russian and Soviet literature (Head Ya.O.Zundelovich till 1965, dots.V.G. Lartsev) and theory of literature and foreign literature department (Head -dotsent. R.P.Shaginyan). The latest studies of literature continue  Ya.O.Zundelovich’s  traditions, dealt with the theory and history of Romanticism (G.F.Menshikov, G.M.Pavlova, R. P.Shaginyan), development of genres in Russian classical and Soviet literature (V.N.Blagonravov, L.V.Bogomolova V.B. Lagutov, V.G.Lartsev, G.N.Medvedeva, T.P.Prohorova, V.F. Kholopova, A.V.Shek), on the issue of writer’s skill and vision and method  (A.B.Gevorkyan, E.P. Magazannik, E.B.Magazannik, P.A.Maydanyuk), issues of literary translation (Yu.P.Goltseker, N.N . Namazov, Salamova S.A), the problem of color and  "musicality" in the literary and artistic works (S.A.Asrieva). 
The second generation of scientists includes teachers who researches lyric- epic genres (poems and ballads) V.N.Blagonravov V.B.Lagutov; classical and modern foreign literature G.F.Menshikov, E.M. Horoshuhin; poetic drama - G.M.Pavlova. 
In the beginning 90s departments determined the main directions in research assistant professor of Michaylichemko B.S, Abdullayeva L.H, Kuz'menko E.O. Stepanyantz J.I., who were devoted to theoretical issues as literary criticism and history of Russian and foreign literature. As a result of numerous mergers of departments and faculties  of Samarkand State University and the Pedagogical Institute  Literary direction of faculty transformed into a single Department of The World literature. 
Department are now аssoc. Nazarian R.G, Ishniyazova Sh.A., A.S Abdullayeva,  Senior teachers Kravchenko K.A, N. Usmanova, D.R. Kadimova, B.N. Zikirillayev. There also graduate and postgraduate are there.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедрой

Ишниязова Шохноз Ашировна

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +998939927748
  • Электронная почта: shahnoz_ishniyazova@gmail.com

1979 - 1984 гг. - студент Самаркандского государственного университета
1984 - 1986 гг. - преподаватель 125 профессионального технического училища Каттакурганского района 
1986 - 1987 гг. - Лаборант кафедры русского языка Самаркандского Государственного университета
1987 - 2000 гг. - преподаватель кафедры русской литературы Самаркандского Государственного Университета
2000 - 2009 гг. - доцент кафедры Русского языкознания и мировой литературы Самаркандского Государственного университета
2009 - 2013 гг. - доцент кафедры Мировой литературы Самаркандского государственного университета
2013 г. - н.в. -   заведующая кафедрой Мировой литературы Самаркандского государственного университета
 

Первый литературный отдел был создан в 1933 году, в него вошли такие талантливые специалисты, как доценты П.П.Белов, П.В.Вилькошевский, Л.Н. Чернец. В начале Второй мировой войны работали такие ученые и литературоведы, как. Б. В. Михайловский и критик, литературовед С. А. Малахов.

1 октября 1944 года после реставрации кафедры ее возглавил проф. Р.К. Войцек и сотрудники отдела были Л.Н. Чернец, С.А.Малахов, и Л.А.Домбран. С 1947 года доцентом, позднее, начиная с 1957 года, заведующим кафедрой был Я.О.Зунделович, видный ученый, проработавший в Самаркандском государственном университете до 1965 года. С его именем связаны - важные этапы научной истории Самаркандской литературы. Р.К.Войцек с Я.О.Зунделовичем вместе четко определили область исследований этого периода для следующего поколения исследователей (В.Г.Ларцев, С.Е.Шаталов, Р.П.Шагинян, Е.П. Магазинник, Э.Б.Мазанник, И.В.Тонышева).

В 1964 г. были созданы две кафедры на базе кафедры русской и зарубежной литературы: 1. Кафедра русской и советской литературы (зав. Я. О. Зунделович до 1965 г., доц. В. Г. Ларцев) и кафедра теории литературы и зарубежной литературы (зав.-доцент. Р.П.Шагинян). Последние исследования литературы продолжают традиции Я.О.Зунделовича, посвященные теории и истории романтизма (Г.Ф.Меньшиков, Г.М.Павлова, Р.П.Шагинян), развитию жанров в русской классической и советской литературе (В.Н.Благонравов, Л.В.Богомолова, В.Б. Лагутов, В.Г.Ларцев, Г.Н.Медведева, Т.П.Прохорова, В.Ф. Холопова, А.В.Шек) по вопросу о мастерстве и видении писателя и методах (А.Б.Геворкян, Е.П. Магазинник, Е.Б.Магазанник, П.А.Майданюк), вопросах литературного перевода (Ю.П.Гольцекер Н.Н.Намазов, С.А.Саламова), проблема цвета и «музыкальности» в литературных и художественных произведениях (С.А.Асриева).

Второе поколение ученых включает учителей, занимающихся лирическими жанрами (стихи и баллады) В.Н.Благонравов, В.Б.Лагутов; классическая и современная зарубежная литература Г. Ф. Меньшиков, Е. М. Хорошухин; поэтическая драма - Г.М.Павлова.

В начале 90-х годов кафедры определили основные направления научных исследований доцента Михайловича Б.С., Абдуллаева Л.Х., Кузьменко Е.О. Степанянц Ю.И., посвятивший себя теоретическим вопросам, таким как литературоведение и история русской и зарубежной литературы. В результате многочисленных слияний кафедр и факультетов Самаркандского государственного университета и Педагогического института литературное направление факультета превращается в единое отделение мировой литературы.

В настоящее время на кафедре работают доценты Назарян Р.Г., Ишниязова Ш.А., Абдуллаева А.С., старшие преподаватели Кравченко К.А., Усманова Н., Д.Р. Кадимова, Б.Н. Зикириллаев с аспирантами.