Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Civil Society and National Idea Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Head of the department

Samarov Zarif

  • Qabul vaqti: Everyday (8:00 -16:00)
  • Telefon: +99891 557-53-05
  • Elektron pochta: s-zarif@samdu.uz

In 1933 the chemical faculty of SSU was founded. Two years later, the Research Institute of Chemistry began its activities at the Faculty of Chemistry. In the laboratories, experimental studies began in four directions: organic, analytic, physical, and colloidal chemistry.

Scientific research on organic chemistry was started by Professor L.N. Parfentev in 1920s. In 1933-1941, studies were carried out on organophosphate (L.N. Porfentev, M.H. Shodiev, A.A. Shamshurin), organic sodium compounds (S.P. Lazerov, A.N. Bin), olefins (K.M. Shodmanov) and their derivatives (A.A.  Shamshurin, R.A. Ibodulin). A huge experimental work was done to study the composition of plants in the Zarafshan Valley (M.M. Abramov, S.M. Strepkov). Professor G. B. Lazurevsky (later Academician of the Moldavian Republic) and Acad. O.S. Sadikov.

The development of the Department of Organic Chemistry of SamSU made a great contribution, which became the head of the department in 1964, a student of Acad. O.S. Sadikov prof. Yu.V. Kurbatov. Under his leadership, educational advances were achieved in the synthesis and study of a large class of heterocyclic compounds (derivatives of pyridine, quinoline, isoquinoline, pyrimidine and its condensed analogues, flavonoids). His students were engaged in scientific and pedagogical activity: associate professors Sh.V. Abdullaev, A.S. Kurbatov, F.M. Saidova, E.O. Oripov. O.S. Bazhenov, M.A. Salikhova, A. Sattikulov, D.A. Turaeva, M.J. Alimov, assistants: E.V. Tsukervanik, S.B., Babazhanova, K.A. Zakhidov and others. Senior laboratory assistants E.L. Khokhlova and S.N. Kasimov, who worked at the department for many years, were real experts in their field. One doctoral and more than 10 candidate theses were defended at the department. Being the head of the department after prof. Yu.V.Kurbatov Assoc. D.A. Turaeva also contributed to the development of the department. She reported on her scientific achievements in many prestigious world conferences (USA, UK, Japan, Israel, etc.). In 2011, the head of the department became Assoc. M.J. Alimova. The Department of Organic Chemistry for a number of years was part of the organic and inorganic chemistry of the Faculty of Natural Sciences of SamSU (2011-2018).

After the Faculty of Chemistry became separate, the Department of Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry regained its status. In 2018 a student of prof. H.M. Shahidoyatov Assoc. Z.U. Samarov became the Head of the Department. Now, under his leadership, conducted research on the synthesis and search for biologically active compounds among the derivatives of isoquinoline, pyrimidine, quinosoline and their analogues.

The department conducts its research jointly with the Institute of Plant Chemistry and the Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Scientific contacts have been established with more than a dozen research centers in the near and far abroad.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедрой органическая и биорганическая химия

Самаров Зариф Улашович

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +99891 557-53-05
  • Электронная почта: s-zarif@samdu.uz

В 1933 году был организован химический факультет СамГУ. Через два года  при химическом факультете начал свою деятельность научно – исследовательский институт химии. В его лабораториях начались экспериментальные исследования по четырем направлениям: органической,аналиттческой, физической и коллидной химии.

Научные исследования по органической химии были начаты профессором Л.Н. Парфентевым еще 1920 годах. В 1933-1941 годах проводились исследования по фосфорорганическим (Л.Н. Порфентев, М.Х. Шодиев, А.А. Шамшурин), натрийорганическим соединениям (С.П. Лазеров, А.Н.Бин), олефинам (К.М. Шодманов) и их производным (А.А. Шамшурин, Р.А. Ибодулин). Была проведена огромная экспериментальная  работа по изучению состава растений Зарафшанской долины (М.М.Абрамов, С.М. Стрепков). В изучение растительного мира средней Азии внесли большой вклад профессор Г.Б. Лазурьевский (впоследствии академик Молдаванской республики) и акад. О.С.Садиков.

В развитие кафедры органической химии СамГУ внес свой большой вклад, ставший заведующим кафедрой в 1964 году ученик акад. О.С. Садикова проф. Ю.В. Курбатов. Под его руководствам были достигнуты учительные успехи по синтезу и изучению огромного класса гетероциклических соединений (производных пиридина, хинолина, изохинолина, пиримидина и ее конденсированных аналогов, флаваноидов). Научной и педагогической деятельностью занимались его ученики: доценты Ш.В. Абдуллаев,  А.С. Курбатова, Ф.М. Саидова, Э.О. Орипов. О.С. Баженова, М.А. Салихова, А. Саттикулов, Д.А.Тураева, М.Дж. Алимова, ассистенты: Е.В. Цукерваник, С.Б. Бабажанова, К.А.Захидов и другие. Старшие лаборанты Е.Л.Хохлова и С.Н. Касимова, которые работали на кафедра в течении долгих лет, были настоящими знатоками своего дела. На кафедра была защищена одна докторская и более чем 10 кандидатских диссертаций. Ставящая заведующей кафедрой после проф. Ю.В.Курбатова доц. Д.А.Тураева тоже внесла свой вклад в развитие кафедры. Свои научные достижения она докладывала во многих престижных конференциях мира (США, Великобритания,  Япония, Израиль и др.). В 2011 году заведующей кафедрой стала доц. М.Дж. Алимова. Кафедра  органической   химии в течение ряда лет была в составе органической и неорганической химии факультета естественных наук Сам ГУ (2011-2018гг).

После того как химический факультет стал отдельным, кафедра Органической и биоорганической химии  вновь приобрела свой статус. В 2018 году заведующим кафедрой стал ученик проф. Х.М. Шахидоятова доц. З.У. Самаров. Ныне под его руководством ведется научные исследования по синтезу и поиску биологически активных соединений среди производных изохинолина, пиримидина,  хинозолина и их аналогов.

Кафедра ведет своим научные исследование совместно с Институтом химии растительных веществ и Институтом Биоорганической химии АН РУз. Установлены научные связи более чем с десятою научно – исследовательскими центрами в ближнем и дальнем зарубежье