DEPARTMENTS Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Engineering Graphics Department of Botany Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of Mathematical Modeling Department of Human Resources Management Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Theory and Practice of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Department of Law and Legal Education Agrochemistry and plant protection Department of General Psychology Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Digital Economy Department of Civil Society and National Idea Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Fruit and Viticulture Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Physical chemistry of the department Department of Information Technology Department of Branch Economics Fine arts Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Department of Philosophy Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Ecology and Life Safety Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Department of Soil Science and Agrotechnology Department of Analytical Chemistry Department of Sociology and Social Work Department of Music Education Department of Uzbek language and literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Department of Software Engineering Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Department of Polymer Chemistry and Chemical Technology Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Department of Foreign Oriental Languages

Head of Department

Xamroqulova Shoxista Shamshidinovna

He was born on July 1, 1983 in Akdarinsk district of Samarkand region. 
In 2000, he graduated from the 8th secondary school in Akdarinsk district of Samarkand region. 
From 2001 to 2005 he studied at the Samarkand State University. 
V 2005-2007 gg. - Master of Samarkand State University. 
V 2007-2010 gg. He was a graduate student of Samarkand State University. 
From 2011 to 2015 he worked as a lecturer of the department of universal history of Samarkand State University. 
In 2015-2018 he worked as a lecturer of the department of universal history of Samarkand State University. 
Since 2018, the department of universal history of Samarkand State University

The Department of General History is one of the first departments of the Samarkand State University. It is one of the first 12 departments of the Higher Pedagogical Institute, founded in 1927, and is the same age as our university. Since 1927, the department was headed by professors:
1.prof. Lyaskovsky Sergey Antonovich (1927-1932) 
2.prof. S. V. Yushkov (1933-1934) 
3.assoc. Abduvali Kodirov (1934-1935) 
4.prof. Favorsky Vladimir Evgenievich (1936-1939). In September 1938, the department was divided into two: I. Head of the Department of Ancient and Medieval History - Isakovich S.G. II. Head of the Department of "New History" - prof. Favorsky V.E.
5.assoc. A. Vakhidov - acting Head of the Department of Modern History. (1940) 
6. In 1940, these two departments merged again and became known as "General History". Prof. Yarinov (1941-1945) 
7.prof. Maksimovich G.A. (1946-1947) 
8.assoc. Shatirov Ruben Marlenovich (1947-1949)
 9.assoc. D. N. Lev (1949-1967) 
10.assoc. K.Kh. Samiboev (1967 - 1977) 
11.assoc. Istam Narzikulov (1977-1979) 
12.assoc. M.Artikov (1979-1985) 
13.assoc. Sh.D. Pirimkulov (1985-1988) 
14.assoc. B. T. Torakulov (1988-1990) 
15.prof. Sh.D. Pirimkulov (1990-2009) 
16.assoc. Torakulov B.T. (2009-2012) 
17.assoc. M. M. Khoshimova (2012-2018) 
18.PhD. Sh.Sh. Khamrokulova (from 2018 to the present)

In 1971, in connection with the creation of the Department of Archeology at the Faculty of History, the collective of the Department of General History, dealing with this area and the history of the ancient world, was transferred to a new department with its own workload. These include M. Dzhurakulov, M. Ya. Abdurakhimov, RR Mukashev and others. During the leadership of K.Kh. Samibayev (1967-1977), the Department of General History developed comprehensively. In 1967, 14 professors and teachers worked at the department, seven of whom had academic degrees. Pirimkulov Sh.D. since 1985 he worked as head of the department of "General History". In March 1991 he successfully defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic "Polish citizens in the USSR in 1941-1946" and received a doctorate in history.
In 2009-2012, the department was headed by an associate professor. B.T. Turakulov. From 2012 to 2018, it was headed by Associate Professor M.M. Khashimova. From 2018 to the present, the head of the department is Sh.Sh. Khamrokulov. In September 2015, the name of the department was changed to "World History". Currently, the department has 9 employees, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor A. Akhmedov (concurrently), candidates of sciences, associate professors M.R. Rakhmatullaev, M.M. Khoshimov and B.T. Turakulov, Phd Khamrokulova Sh. PhD F. Rashidova, assistants H. U. Gadoev, M. B. Yakubova, S. Sh. Pirimkulova, L. Elimov and H. Z. Davronov.
Doctoral students of the department Usarov Sirojiddin Rakhmatullaevich conducts scientific research on the topic "The history of the formation and development of interstate cooperation between the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Asia-Pacific region (Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore)" and Rayimov Farhod Ulugbekovich is working on the topic "History, science and culture of Turkestan in the materials" Turkestan collection ". International cooperation: since the foundation of the department, its employees regularly visit foreign universities. This tradition continues to this day.
-Assistant of the department Yakubova M.B. from 1999 to 2001 she trained at the Otto-Friedrich University (Germany, Bamberg) and from 5 to 30 October 2018 at the Humboldt University (Germany, Berlin) on the basis of travel pass number 778. During the internship, Yakubova participated in master classes and seminars by professors Heifeld Martin ("New History"), Alexander Wilde ("Historical Geography of the East"), Roxana Haaga-Higuchi ("Modern History of Iran), Birgitt Hoffmann (" History of the Culture of the East "). In the classroom, new innovative technologies were studied. Scientific relations between Samarkand Universities and Bamberg and Berlin Universities in Germany were revived.
- Associate Professor B. Turakulov was sent for an internship at Moscow State University from November 5 to December 25, 2018. During the internship, Assoc. Turakulov B.T. established scientific relations with leading scientific centers of Russia. Turakulov B.T. established scientific contacts with academician S.P. Karpov. (President of the Faculty of History of Moscow State University), with Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences Belousov L.S. (Dean of the Faculty of History of Moscow State University, Head of the Department of "New and Contemporary History of Europe and America"), with prof. Lipkin M.A. (Institute of General History of the Russian Academy of Sciences), etc. - From 15 to 17 October 2018 associate professor Khashimova M.M. participated in the international conference "Information technologies in the management of cultural heritage" at the University of Lublin (Poland). Assoc. Khashimova spoke at this conference with a report on the topic "Study of the history of Poles deported to Uzbekistan by the example of Samarkand State University", which aroused great interest of Polish researchers.
-Two students of the Middle East department of Leiden University in the Netherlands: Matte Monster and Alexandra Neuweg taught in English at the faculty of the department from September 15 to December 15, 2018. Professors and teachers of the Department of General History regularly publish their scientific articles in prestigious foreign journals. In particular, 3 textbooks have been developed this year. In 2020, the teachers of the department published 33 scientific articles and theses. Of these, 15 scientific articles were published in VAK journals, 5 scientific articles were published in journals based on Scopus. The main theme of the department: "Socio-economic, political and cultural history of countries and peoples of the world."
The research work of the professors and teachers of the department is carried out in the following areas: Rakhmatullaev M.R. "Problems of the cultural development of Uzbekistan in historical literature (60-80s of the XX century, Turakulov BT" The use of parliamentary and extra-parliamentary methods of struggle in the revolutionary activities of Karl Liebknecht ", Khashimova MM" The role of migration Asia (late XIX - mid XX centuries) ", Khamrokulova Sh. Sh." The contribution of the Uzbeks of Kazakhstan to the development of science and culture of the republic "(1925-2015)", Rashidova F.Sh. "The contribution of foreign investments to the creation and development of small business and private entrepreneurship in Uzbekistan (historical approach) ", Usarov S. R." History and formation of interstate cooperation between the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Asia-Pacific region (on the example of Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore) ", Gadoev H.U." Expulsion Caucasian peoples to the territory of the Republics of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan in the 20-50s of the twentieth century (on the example of Balkars, Karachais, Kalmyks and Greeks) ", Yakubova M.B." The contribution of German researchers to the study of the history of Central Asia i ", Pirimikulova S.Sh. "The problem of children deported to Uzbekistan during the Second World War", Elimov L.Sh. "The role of Amir Temur in the history of the European Renaissance."

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра ботаники Кафедра органического синтеза и биоорганической химии Кафедра математического моделирования Кафедра управления человеческими ресурсами Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра теории и практики психологии Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра права и юридического образования Агрохимия и защита растений Кафедра общей психологии Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра цифровой экономики Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра плодоводства и виноградарства Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра отраслевой экономики Изобразительное искусство Кафедра литературы и теории литературы периода Независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра философии Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра экологии и безопасности жизнедеятельности Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра почвоведения и агротехнологии Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра социологии и социальной работы Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра программной инженерии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра химии полимеров и химической технологии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика Кафедра иностранных восточных языков

Заведующий кафедрой

Xамроқулова Шоxиста Шамшидинова

  • Дни приёма: Каждый день (8:00 -16: 00)
  • Телефон: +99890 224-77-96
  • Электронная почта: shohista.0107@mail.ru

Родился 1 июля 1983 года в Акдарьинском районе Самаркандской области. 
В 2000 году окончил 8-ю общеобразовательную школу Акдарьинского района Самаркандской области. 
С 2001 по 2005 годы учился в Самаркандском государственном университете. 
В 2005-2007 гг. - магистр Самаркандского государственного университета. 
В 2007-2010 гг. Был аспирантом Самаркандского государственного университета. 
С 2011 по 2015 год работал преподавателем кафедры всеобщей истории Самаркандского государственного университета. 
В 2015-2018 годах работал преподавателем кафедры всеобщей истории Самаркандского государственного университета. 
С 2018 года заведует кафедрой всеобщей истории Самаркандского государственного университета.

Из истории кафедры всеобщей истории

Кафедра всеобщей истории - одна из первых кафедр Самаркандского государственного университета. Он входит в число первых 12 кафедр Высшего педагогического института, основанного в 1927 году, и является ровесником нашего университета. С 1927 года кафедру возглавляли профессора: 
1. проф. Лясковский Сергей Антонович (1927-1932) 
2. проф. С. В. Юшков (1933-1934) 
3. доц. Абдували Кодиров (1934-1935)
4. проф. Фаворский Владимир Евгеньевич (1936-1939). В сентябре 1938 года кафедра разделилась на две:
I. Заведующий кафедрой древней и средневековой истории - Исакович С.Г. 
II. Заведующий кафедрой «Новой истории» - проф. Фаворский В.Е. 
5. доц. А.Вахидов - и.о. заведующего кафедрой новой истории. (1940) 
6. В 1940 году эти два отдела снова объединились и стали называться «Всеобщей истории». Проф. Яринов (1941-1945) 
7. проф. Максимович Г.А. (1946-1947) 
8. доц. Шатиров Рубен Марленович (1947-1949) 
9. доц. Д. Н. Лев (1949-1967) 
10. доц. К.Х. Самибоев (1967 - 1977) 
11. доц. Истам Нарзикулов (1977-1979) 
12. доц. М.Артиков (1979-1985) 
13. доц. Ш.Д. Пиримкулов (1985-1988) 
14. доц. Б. Т. Торакулов (1988-1990) 
15. проф. Ш.Д. Пиримкулов (1990-2009) 
16. доц. Торакулов Б. Т. (2009-2012) 
17. доц. М. М. Хошимова (2012-2018) 
18.PhD. Ш.Ш. Хамрокулова (с 2018 г. по настоящее время)

В 1971 году, в связи с созданием кафедры археологии на историческом факультете, коллектив кафедры всеобщей истории, занимающийся этой областью и историей древнего мира, был переведен в новую кафедру со своей рабочей нагрузкой. К ним относятся М.Джуракулов, М.Я. Абдурахимова, Р.Р.Мукашева и др. В период руководства К.Х. Самибаева (1967-1977) кафедра всеобщей истории всесторонне развивалась. В 1967 году на кафедре работало 14 профессоров и преподавателей, семь из которых имели ученые степени. Пиримкулов Ш.Д. с 1985 г. работал заведующим кафедрой «Всеобщей истории». В марте 1991 года он успешно защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Польские граждане в СССР в 1941-1946 годах» и получил степень доктора исторических наук.
В 2009-2012 годах кафедру возглавлял доцент. Б.Т. Туракулов. С 2012 по 2018 год его возглавляла доцент М.М. Хашимова. С 2018 года по настоящее время заведующей кафедрой является  Ш.Ш. Хамрокулова. В сентябре 2015 года название кафедры было изменено на «Всемирная история». В настоящее время на кафедре работают 9 сотрудников, доктор исторических наук, профессор А. Ахмедов (по совместительству), кандидаты наук, доценты М.Р. Рахматуллаев, М.М. Хошимова и Б.Т. Туракулов, Phd Хамрокулова Ш. PhD Ф. Рашидова, ассистенты Х. У. Гадоев, М. Б. Якубова, С. Ш. Пиримкулова, Л. Елимов и Х. З. Давронов. 
Докторанты кафедры Усаров Сироджиддин Рахматуллаевич ведёт научные исследования над темой «История становления и развития межгосударственного сотрудничества между Республикой Узбекистан и Азиатско-Тихоокеанским регионом (Индонезия, Малайзия, Сингапур)» и Райимов Фарход Улугбекович работает над темой «История, наука и культура Туркестана в материалах «Туркестанского сборника».
Международное сотрудничество: с момента основания кафедры ее сотрудники регулярно посещают зарубежные университеты. Эта традиция продолжается и по сей день. 
-Ассистент кафедры Якубова М.Б. с 1999 по 2001 годы стажировалась в Университете им.Отто-Фридриха (Германия, Бамберг) и с 5 по 30 октября 2018года в Университете им.Гумбольдта (Германия, Берлин) на основании проездного № 778. Во время стажировки Якубова участвовала на мастер-классах и семинарах профессоров Хайфельда Мартина («Новая история»), Александра Уайльда («Историческая география Востока»), Роксаны Хаага-Хигучи («Современная история Ирана), Биргитт Хоффманн («История культуры Востока»). На занятиях изучались новые инновационные технологии. Возродились научные отношения между Университетами Самарканда и университетами Бамберга и Берлина в Германии.
- Доцент  Туракулов Б. Т. был направлен на стажировку в МГУ РФ с 5 ноября по 25 декабря 2018 года. В период стажировки доц. Туракулов Б.Т. наладил научные связи с ведущими научными центрами России. Туракулов Б.Т. установил научные контакты с академиком Карповым С.П. (президент исторического факультета МГУ), с член-корреспондентом РАН Белоусовым Л.С. (декан исторического факультета МГУ, зав. кафедрой «Новой и новейшей истории стран Европы и Америки»), с проф. Липкиным М.А. (Институт Всеобщей истории РАН) и др. 
- С 15 по 17 октября 2018 года доцент Хашимова М.М. участвовала на международной конференции «Информационные технологии в управлении культурным наследием» в Люблинском университете (Польша). Доц. Хашимова выступила на этой конференции с докладом на тему «Исследование истории поляков, депортированных в Узбекистан на примере Самаркандского государственного университета», что вызвало большой интерес польских исследователей.
-Два студента отделения Ближнего Востока Лейденского университета в Нидерландах: Мэтте Монстр и Александра Нейвег преподавали на английском языке на факультете кафедры с 15 сентября по 15 декабря 2018 года. Профессора и преподаватели кафедры «Всеобщей истории» регулярно публикуют свои научные статьи в престижных зарубежных журналах. В частности, в этом году разработано 3 учебника. В 2020 году преподавателями кафедры опубликовано 33 научных статей и тезисов. Из них 15 научных статей опубликованы в журналах ВАК, 5 научных статей опубликовано в журналах на базе Scopus. 
Основная тема кафедры: «Социально-экономическая, политическая и культурная история стран и народов мира». 
Научно-исследовательская работа профессоров и преподавателей кафедры ведется по следующим направлениям: Рахматуллаев М.Р. «Проблемы культурного развития Узбекистана в исторической литературе (60-80-е годы.XXвека, Туракулов Б.Т. «Применение парламентских и внепарламентских методов борьбы в революционной деятельности Карла Либкнехта», Хашимова М.М. «Роль миграционных процессов в истории республик Средней Азии (конец XIX - середина XX вв.)», Хамрокулова Ш.Ш. «Вклад узбеков Казахстана в развитие науки и культуры республики» (1925-2015 гг.)», Рашидова Ф.Ш. «Вклад иностранных инвестиций в создание и развитие малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства в Узбекистане (исторический подход)», Усаров С. Р. «История и формирование межгосударственного сотрудничества между Республикой Узбекистан и Азиатско-Тихоокеанским регионом (на примере Индонезии, Малайзии, Сингапура)», Гадоев Х.У. «Изгнание кавказских народов на территорию Республик Казахстан и Кыргызстан в 20-50-х годах ХХ века (на примере балкарцев, карачаевцев, калмыков и греков)», Якубова М.Б. «Вклад немецких исследователей в изучение истории Центральной Азии», Пиримикулова С.Ш. «Проблема детей, депортированных в Узбекистан во время Второй мировой войны», Элимов Л.Ш.«Роль Амира Темура в истории европейского Возрождения».