Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

Dean of faculty

Khaydarov Baxtiyar

  • Qabul vaqti: Everyday (12:00 -16:00)
  • Telefon: +99895 500-66-21
  • Elektron pochta: b-xaydarov@samdu.uz

ABOUT THE FACULTY

The head of our state pays special attention to the development of preschool education, which is the first and important link in the education system of the young generation. This issue was considered in detail at meetings held on August 16 and October 19, 2017. On September 30, 2017, the President of our country signed the Decree “On Measures for the Fundamental Improvement of the Management of the System of Pre-School Education” 

Further improvement of the preschool education system, strengthening the material and technical base, expanding the network of preschool institutions, providing qualified pedagogical personnel, dramatically improving the level of preparation of children for school education, the introduction of modern educational programs and technologies in the educational process, the integrated intellectual and ethical activities of children. 

To provide qualified pedagogical personnel with preschool educational institutions, based on the Presidential Decree of September 9, 2017 (PQ-3261) “On measures to fundamentally improve the system of pre-school education” and the Order No. 571 of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of July 24, 2018 to optimize the structure of the university, the rector of SamSU, Professor R.I. Khalmuradov, dated August 24, 2018, decided to form the faculty of preschool education with the aim of implementation (Order No. 584-ij) 

Students of the faculty of preschool education will receive diplomas in areas of specialty: 

• "Preschool education" 

• "Labor Training" 

• “Visual arts and engineering graphics” 

• “Music education” (baccalaureate and magistracy). 

Faculty structure 

The faculty of preschool education consists of 5 departments: 

• Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education 

• Theories and methodologies of preschool education 

• Labor education 

• Visual arts and engineering graphics 

•  Musical education 

Forms of education: 

• full-time 

• correspondence. 

On the full-time form of education of the faculty of preschool education, 875 students study, in the correspondence form -. 

Staff composition 

The faculty has 57 teachers, 7 senior teachers, including 2 doctors of science, 6 professors, 15 associate professors. 

Scientific work 

The faculty members conduct research in the field of child psychology, preschool pedagogy, methods of preschool education, participate in the development of scientific and methodological support for the functioning of the system of preschool, musical, graphic and engineering as well as labor education in the republic (standards, programs, aids). 

The faculty of preschool education is the initiator and organizer of international and republican scientific conferences: "Actual problems and trends of modern preschool education", "Harmonization of the psychophysical and social development of children", etc. 

The Faculty of Preschool Education has prepared and published teaching aids on the method of preschool education: 

1. Maktabgacha talim yoshidagi bolalarning zismoniy va physiologist husiyyatlari (authors E.Kobilov, B.T.Haydarov G.Kh.Ibroimova) 

2. Young researchers of the environment (authors M.Kodirov, E.Mardonov) 

3. Young researchers (author N.J. Mullajonova) 

4. Young champions (author N.J. Mullajonova) 

5. Yosh tadkikodchilar (author N.J.Mullazhonova, Z.Istamov) 

6. Mathematics in games (in Russian and Uzbek) (authors E. Mardonov, S. Fayzulaev)

   

  Educational work

 

At the faculty of preschool education educational events are held annually: KVN, subject Olympiads, intellectual games, competitions, charity events, etc. FPE students actively participate in sports events of the faculty, university, republic, in international competitions and competitions.

 

       

     

For students of the faculty there are circles in all directions. Students attending circles participate in city, republican and international competitions and festivals taking prizes.

   

In the direction of preschool education, there are “Table Tennis” circles, the head is B.T.Haydarov, “Yosh Tarbiyachi” is the head is G.Kh.Ibroimova.

 

In the direction of music education, there are circles “Dutorchi Kizlar”, head A. Rakhmatov, “Khor” head, associate professor Z. Kozimov.

  

In the direction of visual education and engineering graphics circles: "Design" Head Art. teacher N.J.Mullazhonova, “Musavir” head Zh.Rakhmatov, “Amaliy san'at” head D.Omonov, “Nakkoshlik” head I.Izbasarov, “Chizmilik” head Z.Holikov

Three circles work in the direction of labor training: “Tikuvchilik” head M. Rasulova, “Mohir Ullar” head R. Ziyanqulova and “Durodgorlik” head A. Qurbonov 

  

Cooperation 

The Faculty has signed a Memorandum on Creative Cooperation: a pre-school educational institution - a school - a university with the “TIMUR FAYZ” NGO and a school named after Mirzo Ulugbek which was founded by Ravshanova Dilfuza Rayemkulovna. The parties join forces in order to popularize the guidelines for the implementation of innovative education in pre-school educational organization (coordinated by the dean of the pre-school education faculty Professor B.T.Haydarov, senior lecturer N.J.Mulladonova).

The faculty closely cooperates with educational institutions and research institutes of Russia such as the Russian State University of Tourism and Service (RSUTIS) and the Gzhel State University (GGU).

  

The result is the completion of the master class on the application

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

Декан факультета

Хайдаров Бахтияр Тожиевич

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +99895 500-66-21
  • Электронная почта:

ОБ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА

Глава нашего государства уделяет особое внимание развитию дошкольного образования, являющегося первым и важным звеном в системе воспитания молодого поколения. Этот вопрос был подробно рассмотрен на совещаниях, прошедших 16 августа и 19 октября 2017 года. Президентом нашей страны 30 сентября 2017 года были подписаны Указ “О мерах по коренному совершенствованию управления системой дошкольного образования”

Дальнейшее совершенствование системы дошкольного образования, укрепление материально-технической базы, расширение сети дошкольных учреждений, обеспечение квалифицированными педагогическими кадрами, кардинальное повышение уровня подготовки детей к школьному образованию, внедрение современных образовательных программ и технологий в учебный процесс, комплексная интеллектуальная и этическая деятельность детей.

Чтобы обеспечить квалифицированными педагогическими кадрами дошкольные образовательные учреждения, основываясь на Указ Президента от 9 сентября 2017 года (PQ-3261) «О мерах по кардинальному совершенствованию системы дошкольного образования» и Приказ за № 571 Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 24 июля 2018 года по оптимизации структуры университета, ректором СамГУ профессором Р.И.Халмурадовым от 24 августа2018 года постановлено сформировать факультет дошкольного образования с целью внедрения (Приказ за №584-ij)

Студенты факультета дошкольного образования получат дипломы по направлениям спеиальности:

«Дошкольное образование»

«Трудовое обучения»

«Изобразительное искусство и инженерная графика»

«Музыкальное образование» (бакавлариат и магистратура).

Структура факультета

В состав факультета дошкольного образования входят 5 кафедр:

· Педагогика и психология дошкольного образования

· Теории и методологии дошкольного образования

· Трудовое образование

· Изобразительное искусство и инженерная графика

· Музыкальное образование

Формы получения образования:

очная

заочная.

На дневной форме получения образования факультета дошкольного образования обучается 875 студентов, на заочной –.

Кадровый состав

На факультете работают 57 преподавателей, 7 старших преподавателей среди них 2 доктора наук, 6 профессора, 15 доцентов.

Научная работа

Сотрудники факультета проводят исследования в области детской психологии, дошкольной педагогики, методики дошкольного образования, участвуют в разработке научно-методического обеспечения функционирования системы дошкольного, музыкального, изобразительного и инженерного а также трудового образования республики (стандартов, программ, пособий).

Факультет дошкольного образования является инициатором и организатором проведения международных и республиканских научно-практических конференций: «Актуальные проблемы и тенденции современного дошкольного образования», «Гармонизация психофизического и социального развития детей» и др.

Факультетом дошкольного образования подготовлены и опубликованы учебно-методические пособия по методики дошкольного образования:

Мактабгача таълим ёшидаги болаларнинг жисмоний ва физиологик хусусиятлари (авторы Э.Э.Кобилов, Б.Т.Хайдаров Г.Х.Иброимова)

Юнные исследователи окружающий среды (авторы М.Кодиров, Э.Мардонов)

Юнные исследователи (автор Н.Ж.Муллажонова)

Юнные чемпионы (автор Н.Ж.Муллажонова)

Ёш тадкикодчилар(автор Н.Ж.Муллажонова, З.Истамов)

Математика в играх(на русском и узбекском языке) ( авторы Э.Мардонов, Ш.Файзулаев )

    

 

Воспитательная работа

На факультете дошкольного образования ежегодно проводятся воспитательные мероприятия: КВН, предметные олимпиады, интеллектуальные игры, конкурсы, благотворительные акции и др. Студенты ФДО активно участвуют в спортивных мероприятиях факультета, университета, республики, в международных соревнованиях и конкурсах.

     

 Для студентов факультета работают кружки по всем направлениям. Студенты посещающие кружки учувствуют в городских, республиканских и международных конкурсов и фестивалях занимая призовые места.

По направлению дошкольного образования работают кружки «Настольный теннис» руководитель Б.Т.Хайдаров, «Ёш тарбиячи» руководитель Г.Х.Иброимова.

По направлению музыкального образования работают кружки «Дуторчи кизлар» руководитель А.Рахматов, «Хор» руководитель доцент Ж.Козимов.

По направлению изобразительное образование и инженерная графика кружки: «Дизайн» руководитель ст. преподаватель Н.Ж.Муллажонова, «Мусавир» руководитель Ж.Рахматов, «Амалий санъат» руководитель Д.Омонов, «Наккошлик» руководитель И.Избасаров, «Чизмачилик» руководитель Ж.Холиков

По направлению трудового обучения работают три кружка: “Тикувчилик” руководитель М. Расулова, “Моҳир қўллар” руководитель Р. Жиянқулова и “Дуродгорлик”руководитель А. Қурбоновлар

Сотрудничество

Факультет подписал Меморандум о творческом сотрудничестве: дошкольное образовательное учреждение – школа – университет с НДОУ «TIMUR FAYZ» и школой имени Мирзо Улугбека учредителем который являеться Равшанова Дилфуза Райемкуловна. Стороны объединяют усилия в целях популяризации методических рекомендаций по внедрению инновационного образования в дошкольной образовательной организации (координатор декан факультета Дошкольного образования проф. Б.Т.Хайдаров, ст. преподаватель Н.Ж.Муллажонова).

Факультет тесно сотрудничает с учреждениями образования и научно-исследовательскими институтами России таких как Российский Государственный университет туризма и сервиса (РГУТИС) и Гжельский Государственный университет (ГГУ).

2 февраля в рамках сотрудничества с Российскими дошкольными образовательными учреждениями старшим преподавателем Н.Ж.Муллажоновой был проведен мастер класс по аппликации в старшей группе Гжельского ДОУ (г.Москва).

Результат завершение мастер класса по аппликации